Customer Reviews for Volcom Circle Stone Web Belt - Men's

Volcom Circle Stone Web Belt - Men's

One size fits all. Buckle/Tipping 100% Zinc Alloy/ 100% Cotton Webbing. 1/1/2 "W x 44" L cotton webbing belt with a "Circle Stone" emboss/enamel on the metal bottle opener buckle and a "Volcom" emboss/enamel on the metal tipping. Imported. One size fits all. Buckle/tipping made of 100% zinc alloy. 100% cotton webbing. Metal bottle opener buckle. "Volcom" emboss/enamel on the metal tipping.
Average Customer Rating:
4.9 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Volcom Circle Stone Web Belt - Men's
Review 1 for Volcom Circle Stone Web Belt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome belt

PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
Jerems
from Mount Ayr, Iowa
I bought this belt about 4 months ago, the belt wore out after a couple months but the metal clip can be removed and I have several different colored belts that I use with the Volcom clip. Awesome belt, the fabric wears down after a while though.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Volcom Circle Stone Web Belt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
1NathanKamb1
from Greece
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
It's very good, look nice,and it's stong so get them!.;)
Pros: stylish, durable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Volcom Circle Stone Web Belt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Belt!

PostedAugust 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
Shaemack
from Philadelphia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love this belt. Been buying different versions of this belt for a few years now and will not go anywhere without it, usually because my pants would fall down. The bottle opener is a must on a belt, and the fat width gives it great support in sports or skateboarding. The buckle can get scuffed easily so watch out.
Pros: stylish, durable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Volcom Circle Stone Web Belt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this belt.

PostedMay 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Warrenton, VA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
It does what it's supposed too and it looks really nice. Keeps me from sagging.
Pros: stylish, durable, good quality
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Volcom Circle Stone Web Belt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect

PostedJanuary 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
ThisIsMyUsername
from Derpington
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I've had this belt for 3 1/2 years and it works like a charm.
Pros: stylish, durable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Volcom Circle Stone Web Belt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedOctober 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
Anders
from Dallas, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great belt will fit all sizes, the bottle opener on the buckle works great as well. Perfect belt for browns at work while still keeping the individuality.
Pros: stylish, durable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Volcom Circle Stone Web Belt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Stylish

PostedDecember 22, 2011
Customer Avatar
EarlMrEarlyBird
from New York
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Cool belt. Compared to most belts it's good quality. If you need a belt and you're a fan of volcom, get it.
Pros: stylish
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Volcom Circle Stone Web Belt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Volcom Approved

PostedOctober 8, 2011
Customer Avatar
thatonekid
from Palm Desert, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Perfect belt; fits any size and looks completely stylish with anything you wear, especially that brand new Volcom shirt, you just bought.
Pros: stylish, durable, fits all sizes
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Volcom Circle Stone Web Belt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Buy

PostedNovember 7, 2009
Customer Avatar
Kelsey
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's a great accessory and I use it almost everyday.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Volcom Circle Stone Web Belt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pretty good belt

PostedNovember 6, 2009
Customer Avatar
Gabe
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
this is a nice-looking belt, the buckle is a little big and it scratches a little easily but its still pretty good
Pros: not too big not too small
Cons: buckle's a little large
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.