Customer Reviews for Spitfire Shiners Wheels

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CCS.

Spitfire Shiners Wheels

52mm 99A Set of 4 Wheels.
Average Customer Rating:
4 / 5
4
 / 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
10 out of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Spitfire Shiners Wheels
Review 1 for Spitfire Shiners Wheels
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

awsome skateboard wheels

PostedMay 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Yonkers,NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
I got these for Christmas great wheels. No flat spots,
and the graphic is pretty sweet. Gotta buy these wheels
Pros: all terrain, looks great, smooth ride, cool colors, durable, good grip, long lasting, great speed, good quality
Cons: limited terrain
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Spitfire Shiners Wheels
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them!

PostedFebruary 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Massachusetts
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Such sick wheels, ride good but the durablity is ok.
Pros: all terrain, looks great, smooth ride, cool colors, good grip, great speed, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Spitfire Shiners Wheels
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great wheel

PostedJanuary 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Florida
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
I would highly recommend the wheels to any terrain
Pros: all terrain, looks great, durable, great speed
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Spitfire Shiners Wheels
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

plastic tears

PostedJanuary 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
from colorado
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
so i got thies wheels and they are not ment for street skating i went skating and the plastic started to tear but on the good side they are really nice and the graphic is cool.
.
Pros: looks great, great speed
Cons: wears down fast, not enough colors, limited terrain
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Spitfire Shiners Wheels
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Terrible

PostedJanuary 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Tampa Florida
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
Terrible. Already tore up my first day sk8ing them. Not impressed at all. Should not even be for sale at CCS.
Pros: looks great
Cons: wears down fast, poor grip, non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Spitfire Shiners Wheels
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good Wheel.

PostedNovember 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
from San Diego, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
I really liked this wheel. Spitfire quality with a very minimal graphic. Looks and rides great.
Pros: looks great, smooth ride, cool colors, good grip, great speed
Cons: wears down fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Spitfire Shiners Wheels
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

ehh

PostedDecember 29, 2011
Customer Avatar
from brevard nc
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
these wheels are pretty good but it is kinda hard to get the bearrings out of them and i ordered the white ones but they sent black but whatever i really dont care.
Pros: all terrain, looks great, smooth ride, durable, good grip, long lasting, great speed
Cons: hard to remove bearrings, sent wrong color
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Spitfire Shiners Wheels
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best wheels

PostedDecember 24, 2011
Customer Avatar
from providence ri
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
These are one of the best wheels. It is spitfire and their wheels are awesome.
Pros: looks great, smooth ride, cool colors, durable, good grip, great speed
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Spitfire Shiners Wheels
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Good Wheels

PostedNovember 17, 2011
Customer Avatar
from under there
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nothin overly special... i mean they're good but i've had better wheels, they aren't super light or anything, but they're good wheels. i like the hardness of the wheel tho, good buy.
Pros: looks great, smooth ride, durable, great speed
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Spitfire Shiners Wheels
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Got dirty fast, all around good

PostedOctober 18, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Washington
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
got dirty really fast, but rides smooth and fast, really good face comes off
Pros: all terrain, smooth ride, durable, good grip, great speed
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Spitfire Shiners Wheels
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good grip soft landings

PostedAugust 2, 2010
Customer Avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: durable, good grip, long lasting, great speed, soft landings
Cons: limited terrain
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.