Customer Reviews for Lucky Colored Hardware

Lucky Colored Hardware

The finest hardware including one Lucky green bolt (use the green bolt to tell the difference between the nose and tail). 7 black bolts and 1 green bolt with black nuts. 1" phillips head. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.652 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(46 Reviews) 46
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
43 out of 46(93%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 5 Answers
Customer Reviews for Lucky Colored Hardware
Review 1 for Lucky Colored Hardware
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lucky holds it Down

PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
NoID
from Midwest
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
Great hardware stays tight... Lucky bolt is a great way to spot your tricks and stomp it down.
Pros: high performance, looks great, cool colors, durable, good quality
Cons: not enough colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Lucky Colored Hardware
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the colors and the `DICE

PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
TheWhiteRhino
from SOCAL also SOILL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
I got 2 sets cuz they were cheap and wanted 2 green bolts for the nose, and the are long enough to add the destructo riser.
Pros: looks great, cool colors, durable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Lucky Colored Hardware
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It's fine

PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
TimSteezy
from Fair Lawn, NJ
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
Hardware is really all the same. The only thing that's different between all of them is length, color, & some use an Allen key or a screwdriver. For this hardware I like the colors & size.
Pros: high performance, looks great, cool colors, durable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Lucky Colored Hardware
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

lil short but workes great!!!!

PostedDecember 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
poisonedangel619
from Bridgeport texas
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
lil short but they do there job great ..
Pros: high performance, looks great, cool colors, durable, good quality
Cons: not enough colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Lucky Colored Hardware
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Solid bolts.

PostedOctober 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
MiamiSkater
from Miami, Forida
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
These bolts stay on HELLA tight. And the green bolt is a nice touch. Come with dice!
Pros: high performance, looks great, cool colors, durable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Lucky Colored Hardware
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

They're Great

PostedSeptember 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
DKSkates
from Stone Mountain, GA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
They work just like every other hardware. And I like the color so they were cool.
Pros: looks great, cool colors, durable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Lucky Colored Hardware
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cool Looking, but short.

PostedSeptember 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
Stanley
from SC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Hardware is hardware, I don't like these ones they're too short and the nut kept coming off.
Pros: looks great, cool colors
Cons: poor performance, poor quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Lucky Colored Hardware
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This hardware is great

PostedAugust 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
dawfwa
from Orlando, FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
I love the lucky hardware holds up perfectly and looks awesome, and has a lucky bolt
Pros: high performance, looks great, cool colors, durable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Lucky Colored Hardware
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Hardware

PostedJuly 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from South jersey
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
Hardware is hardware... It does it's job, I like that there's one green bolt
Pros: high performance, looks great, cool colors, durable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Lucky Colored Hardware
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJuly 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
AjP27
from Pittsfield, NH
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Everything you'd expect from hardware, stays tight and durable.
Pros: high performance, cool colors, durable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Lucky Colored Hardware
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

They're just screws...sorta

PostedJune 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
WinstonLuvsBacn
from Spartanburg,SC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
These are perfect hardware. Lucky has always been one of my favorite hardware companies. That 1 green screw in the nose of your board sure comes in handy. BUT the paint comes off after a couple kickflips if you put it in that position
Pros: high performance, looks great, cool colors, good quality
Cons: non-durable
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Lucky Colored Hardware
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

nice

PostedMay 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
djphilyphil
from california
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
it is very nice, it comes with a colored hardware so you could tell which is the nose and tail of your board. It is also very sturdy and holds your deck to your trucks very nicely
Pros: high performance, looks great, cool colors, durable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Lucky Colored Hardware
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good bolts

PostedMay 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
Jimshreds
from Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
These bolts are good they come with 7 black bolts and one green this is good for putting in the kick flip corner it also comes with a mini sticker and 2 really small dice
Pros: high performance, looks great, cool colors, durable, good quality
+9points
10of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Lucky Colored Hardware
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Pretty Good

PostedMay 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
TheEnjoiPanda
from Grand Forks, ND
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
They loosen every once in a while, but the one mis-colored bolt is perfect for telling which end is the nose and tail. Skated them a few times, only broke 1 screw over the past year.
Pros: high performance, looks great, cool colors, durable, good quality
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Lucky Colored Hardware
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

PostedApril 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
Noahmate
from Australia
Nylon on the inside of the nylock nut pretty much just popped out while i was tightening the bolts.
Pros: looks great
Cons: poor quality, bad quality nylon
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Lucky Colored Hardware
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

like the offset color

PostedApril 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
Samchops
from Dumas TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
good strong grip no stripping or breaking
Pros: cool colors, durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Lucky Colored Hardware
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

the product is amazing they last so long

PostedJanuary 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
vicious
from North Carolina, NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lucky hardware is all i will use for my board its amazing quility and soooo strong i love lucky hardware i totally recommend this product.
Pros: high performance, looks great, cool colors, durable, ryan sheckler
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Lucky Colored Hardware
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

long lasting

PostedOctober 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
timvu
from New Jersey,NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
long lasting
one awkward color
Pros: high performance, looks great, durable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Lucky Colored Hardware
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Helps Me

PostedOctober 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
Sesquac
from Bonners Ferry, ID
I purchased this product for:myself
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product helps me remember which side of my deck is the nose and which is the tail with the single green bolt on the nose side.
Pros: high performance, looks great, cool colors, durable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Lucky Colored Hardware
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

easy to tell the nose from tail

PostedSeptember 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
6kidd6heck6
from savannah ga
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
good solid hardware that looks good while helping you tell the nose from the tail
Pros: looks great, cool colors, durable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>