Customer Reviews for Lucky Colored Hardware

Lucky Colored Hardware

The finest hardware including one Lucky green bolt (use the green bolt to tell the difference between the nose and tail). 7 black bolts and 1 green bolt with black nuts. 1" phillips head. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.608 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(51 Reviews) 51
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
47 out of 51(92%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 6 Answers
Customer Reviews for Lucky Colored Hardware
Review 1 for Lucky Colored Hardware
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

OG Lucky Hardware still dope

PostedSeptember 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Oceanside, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
Threw some on a new board for old times sake.
Pros: high performance, looks great, cool colors, durable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Lucky Colored Hardware
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not great....

PostedJuly 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Brisbane, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Bought these when I had my first custom complete and when you screw the nut on the bolt, some of the nylock gets pushed out, they rusted the first day I got them and ever since I've had these, I've been able to tighten the nuts using my fingers and they always come loose.
Pros: cool colors
Cons: poor performance, poor quality, non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Lucky Colored Hardware
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lucky is the best

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Philadelphia, Pa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Lucky hardware is great for obvious reasons, you're buying nuts and bolts for not very expensive, they have paint on them so they're not the ugly shiny finish, and they come with two little dice that are super cool.
Pros: high performance, looks great, cool colors, durable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Lucky Colored Hardware
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lucky is Lucky.

PostedJuly 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Gold coast Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
hardware, really nice and an exceptional price. Doesnt get unthreaded and is tough. Done 7 and 8 stairs with it.
Pros: high performance, looks great, cool colors, durable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Lucky Colored Hardware
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Cheap Hardware

PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Raleigh, NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
Haven't had any problems!
Pros: looks great, cool colors, durable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Lucky Colored Hardware
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lucky holds it Down

PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Midwest
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
Great hardware stays tight... Lucky bolt is a great way to spot your tricks and stomp it down.
Pros: high performance, looks great, cool colors, durable, good quality
Cons: not enough colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Lucky Colored Hardware
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the colors and the `DICE

PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
from SOCAL also SOILL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
I got 2 sets cuz they were cheap and wanted 2 green bolts for the nose, and the are long enough to add the destructo riser.
Pros: looks great, cool colors, durable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Lucky Colored Hardware
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It's fine

PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Fair Lawn, NJ
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
Hardware is really all the same. The only thing that's different between all of them is length, color, & some use an Allen key or a screwdriver. For this hardware I like the colors & size.
Pros: high performance, looks great, cool colors, durable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Lucky Colored Hardware
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

lil short but workes great!!!!

PostedDecember 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Bridgeport texas
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
lil short but they do there job great ..
Pros: high performance, looks great, cool colors, durable, good quality
Cons: not enough colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Lucky Colored Hardware
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Solid bolts.

PostedOctober 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Miami, Forida
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
These bolts stay on HELLA tight. And the green bolt is a nice touch. Come with dice!
Pros: high performance, looks great, cool colors, durable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Lucky Colored Hardware
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

They're Great

PostedSeptember 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Stone Mountain, GA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
They work just like every other hardware. And I like the color so they were cool.
Pros: looks great, cool colors, durable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Lucky Colored Hardware
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cool Looking, but short.

PostedSeptember 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
from SC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Hardware is hardware, I don't like these ones they're too short and the nut kept coming off.
Pros: looks great, cool colors
Cons: poor performance, poor quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Lucky Colored Hardware
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This hardware is great

PostedAugust 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Orlando, FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
I love the lucky hardware holds up perfectly and looks awesome, and has a lucky bolt
Pros: high performance, looks great, cool colors, durable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Lucky Colored Hardware
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Hardware

PostedJuly 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
from South jersey
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
Hardware is hardware... It does it's job, I like that there's one green bolt
Pros: high performance, looks great, cool colors, durable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Lucky Colored Hardware
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJuly 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Pittsfield, NH
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Everything you'd expect from hardware, stays tight and durable.
Pros: high performance, cool colors, durable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Lucky Colored Hardware
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

They're just screws...sorta

PostedJune 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Spartanburg,SC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
These are perfect hardware. Lucky has always been one of my favorite hardware companies. That 1 green screw in the nose of your board sure comes in handy. BUT the paint comes off after a couple kickflips if you put it in that position
Pros: high performance, looks great, cool colors, good quality
Cons: non-durable
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Lucky Colored Hardware
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

nice

PostedMay 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
from california
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
it is very nice, it comes with a colored hardware so you could tell which is the nose and tail of your board. It is also very sturdy and holds your deck to your trucks very nicely
Pros: high performance, looks great, cool colors, durable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Lucky Colored Hardware
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good bolts

PostedMay 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
These bolts are good they come with 7 black bolts and one green this is good for putting in the kick flip corner it also comes with a mini sticker and 2 really small dice
Pros: high performance, looks great, cool colors, durable, good quality
+9points
10of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Lucky Colored Hardware
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Pretty Good

PostedMay 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Grand Forks, ND
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
They loosen every once in a while, but the one mis-colored bolt is perfect for telling which end is the nose and tail. Skated them a few times, only broke 1 screw over the past year.
Pros: high performance, looks great, cool colors, durable, good quality
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Lucky Colored Hardware
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

PostedApril 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Australia
Nylon on the inside of the nylock nut pretty much just popped out while i was tightening the bolts.
Pros: looks great
Cons: poor quality, bad quality nylon
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>