Customer Reviews for Supra Vaider - Men's

Supra Vaider - Men's

Lose yourself in a world of style with this team-inspired design. Suede, leather or suede and leather upper provides a combination of style and durability. This kick features a combination of a high-memory polyurethane insole and a SupraFoam® midsole for ideal comfort during those all-day, hardcore skate sessions. Vulcanized outsole delivers flexible yet durable ride. The cool grey version of the Vaider has a few unique features such as a neoprene mustache, round rope laces, and textured foxing without a toe bumper.
Average Customer Rating:
4.546 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(119 Reviews) 113
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 119 reviews
5 stars
84
4 stars
26
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
3
114 out of 119(96%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
40 Questions | 47 Answers
Customer Reviews for Supra Vaider - Men's
Review 1 for Supra Vaider - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This Pair of Shoes is Amazing.

PostedMay 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
Glitch15
from California
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
These wonderful slick Supra Shoes are great! The material in these shoes are amazingly comfortable! I have bought 6 pairs of Supra Footwear in the past, and have the tags to prove it, they all have been great. When I recieved my package, the box may have been a litte dented, but the shoes were in perfect shape. There where no scratches or scrapes, nor any abuse to the shoes. Supras are packaged well and there is no need to worry about your shoes comming in. I am certain your Supra shoes will feel comfortable when you put them on. BUY SUPRA FOOTWEAR FROM shop.ccs.com
Pros: breaks in easy, long lasting soles, looks great, sole keeps grip a long time, good board feel, cool colors, stylish, doesn't rip, durable, comfortable, good grip, good cushioning, good ankle support, laces don't break
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Supra Vaider - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome pair of shoes

PostedApril 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
Siara
from Canada
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Always wanted a pair of suprashoes they are awesome!
Pros: breaks in easy, long lasting soles, looks great, sole keeps grip a long time, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, doesn't rip, durable, comfortable, good grip, good cushioning, good ankle support, laces don't break
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Supra Vaider - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

WOW!!!!

PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
mohonthegreat
from phoenix, AZ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These shoes are amazing. The can were the supra logo with pride because they are a super shoe. One of the lightest high tops I have ever worn/owned. Comfortable to the T and it almost feels like I'm not wearing anything. Do I dare skate with these or keep them pristine is my only concern or question.
Pros: breaks in easy, long lasting soles, looks great, sole keeps grip a long time, good board feel, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, doesn't rip, durable, comfortable, good grip, good cushioning, good ankle support, laces don't break
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Supra Vaider - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just Cool

PostedFebruary 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
megamellod
from Music City
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These are pretty sweet shoes. I generally like wider skate shoes. These are a little bit different because they are a bit more narrow and less of that traditional skate shoe style, but they look sick and are super comfortable. They've also been durable for me so far and just seem like a great quality shoe. If you're looking for a new pair of high tops, I would definitely recommend these!
Pros: breaks in easy, looks great, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Supra Vaider - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I love the look, but the last is a bit short

PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
FishV
from Unimportant
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
The overall look and feel of the shoes are great, but of course, like many other shoes, they tend to wear quickly if you skate constantly, unfortunately for me, i drag my feet alot, so their quite tatterred already, and the sizes are a little bit off, but i love them either way.
Ive had Supra's in the past, and they still havent let me down!
Pros: looks great, sole keeps grip a long time, good board feel, cool colors, stylish, doesn't rip, comfortable, good cushioning, good ankle support
Cons: sole loses grip, runs small, soles wear out, poor grip, laces break easily, does not break in quickly, non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Supra Vaider - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My son loves these.

PostedJanuary 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
Skaterdad4son
from Fremont, CA
Bought these for my sone and they were a very reasonable price. He really loves the Supra style and feel. Supra puts out some pretty distinct looking shoes that are cool looking but not over the top. Right now, these are his favorites.
Pros: breaks in easy, sole keeps grip a long time, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, good grip, good ankle support, laces don't break
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Supra Vaider - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great looking shoe not big and bulky at all.

PostedJanuary 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
SpottedQuoll
from Melbourne,Australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I found the Vaider to be small fitting so I would go a size up especially when purchasing as a gift from Australia.
Pros: looks great, stylish, comfortable, good ankle support
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Supra Vaider - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

this product has some good features

PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
iskate29456
from new york
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
this product was fairly durable they are very stylish picks up the ladies broke in quickly and had a great board feel but the lip on the shoe has started to tear all in all this would be a very good product depending on how often you skate soles last long
Pros: breaks in easy, long lasting soles, looks great, good board feel, stylish, durable, comfortable, good grip, good cushioning, good ankle support, laces don't break
Cons: sole loses grip, runs narrow, not enough colors, rips easy, non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Supra Vaider - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
TwitterHeathcoteSean
from Hanover PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
great shoe the day i got it went to a party got lots of good feedback then the next morning i had an all day skate sesh and they were very durable felt great gave great ankle support the only problem with it was i hated skating in them because i ruined the look.
Pros: breaks in easy, long lasting soles, looks great, good board feel, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, doesn't rip, durable, comfortable, good grip, good cushioning, good ankle support
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Supra Vaider - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
AjP27
from Pittsfield, NH
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
the vaider low tops are still a great shoe but the hi tops are just like an upgrade
Pros: breaks in easy, long lasting soles, looks great, sole keeps grip a long time, good board feel, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, doesn't rip, durable, comfortable, good grip, good cushioning, good ankle support, laces don't break
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Supra Vaider - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

DO NOT BUY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

PostedJuly 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from maryville tn
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I have had these shoes for exactly a month today and the back of the shoe has completly came off. Also my friend bought a pair of supra skytop II and they have had the same problem.
Cons: soles wear out, non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Supra Vaider - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes. Very comfortable& practical

PostedJuly 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
Maxi
from Beaconsfield
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great Shoes. Very comfortable, attractive & practical! Would gladly recommend & shop on here again!
Pros: breaks in easy, looks great, cool colors, stylish, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Supra Vaider - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Fresh-ish

PostedJune 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
jarek
from San Antonio, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Got the shoe for my b-day but hate High Tops so i decided to trash them in a hard day of skate and this is what i got. This shoe is a little comfortable, very durable, gives a ridiculous amount of ankle support [so much that it's almost impossible to perform a correct flip trick or ollie], very heavy, have horrible board feel and are poor at ventalation - i would never recomend them for skating. Buuuuut aside from al! that their alright for party's :P
Pros: long lasting soles, looks great, durable, comfortable, good grip, good ankle support
Cons: poor ankle support, sole loses grip, runs narrow, poor cushioning, laces break easily, does not break in quickly, poor board feel
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Supra Vaider - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Get them

PostedJune 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
Supralover4life
from My house
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I love my supra there are really good shoes I have had ten for like 2 months and they still look good like new you might think these shoes are a rip off but they are not they are really cool I love all the colors I'm going to buy my second pair today
Pros: breaks in easy, long lasting soles, looks great, sole keeps grip a long time, good board feel, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, doesn't rip, durable, comfortable, good grip, good cushioning, good ankle support, laces don't break
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Supra Vaider - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It looks so cool in every color

PostedMay 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
Skateboarder1122
from Seattle, WA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love this shoe I wear it everyday. They are very cool looking I would wear them everyday until i die if i could.
Pros: breaks in easy, looks great, sole keeps grip a long time, good board feel, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, doesn't rip, durable, comfortable, good grip, good cushioning, good ankle support, laces don't break
Cons: soles wear out
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Supra Vaider - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

MIND=BLOWN

PostedMay 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
Jamestheshaddow
from San Diego, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
At first i had my doubts about Supra's because I always wear vans, chucks, and pf flyers. However, after I got my first pair of Supra's and after i broke them in, I am not kidding when i say I fell in love with these shoes. these things are durable, very good grip, very comfortable and overall they are stylinsh enough to where to a club.
Pros: breaks in easy, long lasting soles, looks great, sole keeps grip a long time, good board feel, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, doesn't rip, durable, comfortable, good grip, good cushioning, good ankle support, laces don't break
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Supra Vaider - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedMay 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
Brad1
from Beckley,WV
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Haven't had them very long but I like them so far.
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, doesn't rip, good cushioning, good ankle support, comfortable, good grip
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Supra Vaider - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Red carpet Vaider best skate shoe ive had

PostedDecember 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
AlexOpenTheSkyMA
from Bradford, MA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ive been skating in my Vaiders for about 3 months now and they are still intact. The sole is amazing and the grip is really good. I like the look of them too even when theyre all beat up. I would highly recommend the red carpet tuf because its so durable. It's also waterproof so you can use them to snow skate as well. One con i'd have to say about them is that they are kinda heavy
Pros: long lasting soles, looks great, good board feel, cool colors, stylish, durable, good cushioning, good ankle support, sole keeps grip a long time, comfortable, good grip
Cons: does not break in quickly, heavy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Supra Vaider - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoes, but not for skating.

PostedOctober 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
bunkrok
from Lawrence, KS
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
These are rad shoes for chilling-non skating, but don't buy these for skating. I've been using vaiders to skate with for about 3 years now, its pretty bad. All in all though, they look good, feel good, and are worth the money.
Pros: long lasting soles, looks great, cool colors, stylish, doesn't rip, good cushioning, good ankle support, laces don't break, comfortable, good grip
Cons: sole loses grip, non-durable, poor board feel
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Supra Vaider - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
WishesDGK
from Michigan eagles
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is excellent. Its comfortable, works good, And is very stylish
Pros: breaks in easy, long lasting soles, looks great, cool colors, stylish, doesn't rip, durable, good cushioning, good ankle support, laces don't break, sole keeps grip a long time, comfortable, good grip, good street fashion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>