Customer Reviews for Reflex Utili - Tool

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CCS.

Reflex Utili - Tool

Includes an axle rethreader, sockets for kingpin, axle and hardware. Removable allen and phillips drivers. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.873 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(55 Reviews) 54
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
51
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
54 out of 55(98%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Reflex Utili - Tool
Review 1 for Reflex Utili - Tool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

soild tool

PostedMay 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
yufan
from MD
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
A useful tool to build your board. Has everything u need.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Reflex Utili - Tool
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
Iskatehard
from gunnison co 81230
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This tool is awkward to carry. mine I think is factory damaged.
I should of spent my $ on some better swag!
Cons: poor performance, poor quality, non-durable
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Reflex Utili - Tool
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good skate tool for at home assembly

PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
skaters4life610
from In the city
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
I love this tool it's great for setting up new boards and old boards alike it even has an axle rethreader which is awesome it makes your trucks last forever all this tool needs is a ratchet and a file and its good to go! The only thing bad about this tool is that it's not very portable
Pros: high performance, durable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Reflex Utili - Tool
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good tool

PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
RWreck
from Pocatello, ID
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
The axle re threader makes this tool a must have.
Pros: durable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Reflex Utili - Tool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Durable

PostedJanuary 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
tylersk8
from Monroe, Louisiana
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
Best skate tool I have had you buy one of these things and they last forever. I love how it has the thing that re-threads the axles of your truck lifesaver.
Pros: high performance, durable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Reflex Utili - Tool
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great assembling my new setup

PostedDecember 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
GoldenB0Y
from Port St Lucie, Florida
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
I'm getting a new setup from here (besides the trucks, bushings and grip) for Christmas when I do i'm using this. It came in today and I was testing out the re threader was awesome. It took a while to get bolts out and I LOVE i that it has a socket to take off the nut on the kingpin so i can put in new bushings. Bolts on the axles of my truck came off with ease. You'll have to buy a file for griptape and a wrench to take of the nuts off the trucks other than that GREAT.Also the orange shown on here is a redish orange its actually just plain orange. Don't procrastinate buy this tool
Pros: high performance, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Reflex Utili - Tool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great tool to have for your skating needs

PostedNovember 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
Noriegah
from LA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
Love this this tool just hate that i didn't get the color that i wanted, either then that great tool..
Pros: high performance, durable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Reflex Utili - Tool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this!

PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
Jeddy
from Wisconsin
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
Best help to skateboarders everywhere. Perfect fitting, and easy to use!
Pros: high performance, durable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Reflex Utili - Tool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Skate Tool

PostedNovember 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
skates4life
from Petaluma, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Has everything you would need!
Pros: high performance, durable, good quality
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Reflex Utili - Tool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It's useful

PostedSeptember 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
Thunder416
from Carlsbad, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
It has a thing that can rethread your trucks so you can't put the nuts back in if impossible. It's got all the parts you need to fix a board.
Pros: high performance, durable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Reflex Utili - Tool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
AjP27
from Pittsfield, NH
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
wow its even got. a rethreader, fancy :)
Pros: high performance, durable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Reflex Utili - Tool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

THE. TOOL. YOU. NEED.

PostedSeptember 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
Domonic
from Austin, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This is the best tool for any skateboarder of any level. It literally does EVERYTHING. The only thing you might need extra is a screwdriver and a file for applying grip-tape. This thing rocks.
Pros: high performance, durable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Reflex Utili - Tool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing

PostedJuly 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
Nickeee
from Japan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The to go to tool that every skater has to have with him/herself at all times
Pros: high performance, durable, good quality
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Reflex Utili - Tool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

best tool

PostedJune 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
Saika
from Dallas Texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
Very useful, has all you need. the re-threader is very helpful. great tool best ever
Pros: high performance, durable, good quality
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Reflex Utili - Tool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Everything you need.

PostedMay 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
Deathjunt
from New Mexico
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This one tool takes the pain out of setting up skateboards.
Pros: high performance, durable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Reflex Utili - Tool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome!

PostedMay 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
TheEnjoiPanda
from Grand Forks, ND
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This is the best tool i have ever had, and the axle re-threader is amazing for saving trucks!
Pros: high performance, durable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Reflex Utili - Tool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Its great

PostedApril 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
Justyouravargeskater
from Manahawkin NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
(click to see the video)
User submitted video
You can tighten your wheels and trucks with ease with this.
Pros: high performance, durable, good quality, cool looking
 
My product recommendations
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Reflex Utili - Tool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

bomb diggity tool.

PostedFebruary 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
CompLoser97
from Oklahoma City, OK
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
this is a pretty dang good tool. most of mine break in the middle but not this one. its got a rethreader which ive never had before and is very handy dandy its got an allen wrench for allen keyholes and a flat bar for whatever. it doesnt get stripped out and you can fit it in a backpack. good tool id recommend it.
Pros: high performance, durable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Reflex Utili - Tool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very happy with my purchase

PostedJanuary 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
Aussiemel
from Australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very happy with my purchase, just as described.:)
Pros: high performance, durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Reflex Utili - Tool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love It!

PostedNovember 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
KeoraB
from FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
Does what it needs to do! I love it!
Pros: high performance, durable, reliable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>