Customer Reviews for Element Trinity Bearings

Element Trinity Bearings

Element! High Speed Bearings. Includes 8 colored bearings: 2 red, 2 green, 2 yellow, 2 black. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
2.833 / 5
2.8
 / 
5
(6 Reviews) 6
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 6 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
3 out of 6(50%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Element Trinity Bearings
Review 1 for Element Trinity Bearings
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

By far worst bearings in 10 years

PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
montebond
from champaign, il
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
So I started boarding in the 5th grade and I'm a senior in college right now. In all this time, I've never had to experience using such a terrible set of bearings.
Essentially what happened was that the bearing hub (the red, yellow, green and purple casing) would easily bend, perhaps after a primo. after this initial bend, the hub would slowly but surely distort its shape until the individual bearings would fall out.
These bearings are so cheap, that every single casing broke within 3 months. I had to replace both the inner and outer bearings on every wheel.
I bought these thinking that element, as a large reputable skateboarding company, couldn't mess up bearings.. i was very wrong.
Cons: gets dirty fast, poor quality, non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Element Trinity Bearings
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for a beginner

PostedNovember 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
skates4life
from Petaluma, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
My little cousin likes them, they sre smooth, and slow paced
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Element Trinity Bearings
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Pretty bad

PostedOctober 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
qqweeqw
from sd
I purchased this product for:myself
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
One of the bearing was broken on my second ride. What is that made of???clay?????
Pros: no
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Element Trinity Bearings
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Bad

PostedAugust 1, 2011
Customer Avatar
icy1717
from illinois
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
The Clog Up Real Easy But They Are Real Fast, And They Break Easily
Pros: smooth ride, great speed
Cons: gets dirty fast, wears down fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Element Trinity Bearings
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this bearing are amazing

PostedNovember 23, 2010
Customer Avatar
akatsuki
from camuy, P.R
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
i buy this and used on skateboard for like 3 years and then on a longboard for at least 1 and a half year and then selled they are long lasting amazing speed
Pros: durable, long lasting, great speed
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Element Trinity Bearings
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Below average

PostedNovember 1, 2009
Customer Avatar
skate2own
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
These bearings look awesome, but they are slow and they break easily.
Cons: kind of slow, wears down fast, non-durable
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.