Customer Reviews for Baker Team Baked Deck

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CCS.

Baker Team Baked Deck

Team Baked deck by Baker. Sizes: 8" x 32", 8.19" x 32.25", 8.25" x 31.75". Made from 7-ply maple. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.316 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(19 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
17 out of 19(89%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Baker Team Baked Deck
Review 1 for Baker Team Baked Deck
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Alright I guess

PostedDecember 29, 2011
Customer Avatar
IanM
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This bored is alright it has good pop and concave. However, it gets razor tail and snaps easily. So if your an advanced skater I wouldnt recommend it. I broke it tre flipping a 7
Pros: lightweight, stylish, great pop, great feel
Cons: chips easily, non-durable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Baker Team Baked Deck
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Sweet but short :/

PostedDecember 19, 2011
Customer Avatar
Airwalkurmum
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
i was tre flipping a 13 stair when my backfoot landed right on the edge of the tail, it snapped. but, overall it was a good board and the graphics are steezy. i love the original baker logo and i recomend it to intermediate skaters under 70kg.
Pros: all terrain, stylish, cool graphics, great feel, great pop at first
Cons: chips easily, snaps easy
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Baker Team Baked Deck
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Don't get if you weigh over 60kg and do big stuff

PostedDecember 3, 2011
Customer Avatar
GRACEYBRO
from BRISBANE, AUS
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ok if you weigh over 60kg and do big stuff do not get this deck.I weigh 75kg and i was trying to do a 10 stair. The 1st time I commit my back foot landed a bit in front of the bolts and it snapped. And that was after having it for only 1 week. Its got a wierd shap i dont really like it though cause im not familiar with it and this deck ruined my kickflips. But it has good pop when you 1st get it but I dont know about when you have it for longer cause it snapped so fast. And this deck also started to get bendy after about 2 days.
Pros: stylish, cool graphics
Cons: doesn't feel good, too heavy, non-durable, loses stiffness fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Baker Team Baked Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

BAKED

PostedOctober 18, 2011
Customer Avatar
bakerboy
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Jus got my board and I'm luvin it
Swaggin it everywhere i go!
Pros: lightweight, stylish, durable, great feel
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Baker Team Baked Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

all around nice deck

PostedSeptember 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
Stampy
from Christchurch, NZ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The Baker Team Baked deck is the perfect deck for me; poppy, light and almost indestructible. Never once chipped and it retained it's original shape for a good six months of hard skating
Pros: lightweight, looks great, stylish, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel, doesn't chip
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Baker Team Baked Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

best Baker i've ever skated! HANDS DOWN!

PostedAugust 29, 2011
Customer Avatar
KrysWithaK
from Mount SInai, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AMAZING! No other way to put it
Pros: lightweight, looks great, stylish, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel, sick!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Baker Team Baked Deck
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Good for beginners

PostedMay 4, 2011
Customer Avatar
Sk8stuttgart
from germany
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
It dosent have that much pop and it gets flat tail easy but its really good for people are just learning how to do heel and kick flips its pretty light
Pros: lightweight
Cons: don't like graphics, chips easily, less pop, doesn't feel good, limited terrain, doesn't look good, non-durable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Baker Team Baked Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 20, 2010
Customer Avatar
iRideStyllll
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This deck is so dope! I stick to flatground but in a day i learned backside flips and varials. its also extremely durable. im 168 lbs and this board holds me like a champ. does not chip one bit. it is high grade wood.
Pros: stylish, great pop, durable, great feel
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Baker Team Baked Deck
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

not the best board

PostedApril 9, 2010
Customer Avatar
kelvin
from milton, GA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
this is an ok board. i got it and less than 2 weeks later it nearly snapped when i did an 8 stair with my friends. i would recomend bakers to any one but not this particular board. it also scratches easily.
Pros: lightweight, great feel
Cons: less pop, limited terrain, non-durable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Baker Team Baked Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great deck

PostedFebruary 14, 2010
Customer Avatar
skaterboy1477
from germany
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this BAKER BAKED deck is great .it's a strong deck for a BAKERand it's durable......i might get another one...u better get it !!!!
Pros: all terrain, lightweight, stylish, great pop, durable, great feel
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Baker Team Baked Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

baker baked deck

PostedJanuary 21, 2010
Customer Avatar
skech
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this board is great looking amazing pop and flip the best board i have ever skated no complaints.
Pros: all terrain, lightweight, stylish, great pop, durable, great feel
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Baker Team Baked Deck
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

deck

PostedDecember 1, 2009
Customer Avatar
jsk8r
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
i really like this deck it is light and its really strong!!! You get razor tail pretty fast even if you dont backside stop though.
Pros: all terrain, lightweight, stylish, durable, great feel, very strong!
Cons: fast razor tail.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Baker Team Baked Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

PostedNovember 16, 2009
Customer Avatar
Disboardgotsspunk11
from PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I just got this board for my birthday and it's great it is very durable and sturdy.
Pros: lightweight, stylish, great pop, durable, great feel, fast!!!!!!!!
Cons: limited terrain, a little small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Baker Team Baked Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

best friggin board

PostedNovember 13, 2009
Customer Avatar
SK8T3RDUDECASEY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this board is great i would reccommend this board to anyone from begginer-pro,deffinetly GET IT!!!!!!!!!!!
Pros: all terrain, lightweight, stylish, great pop, durable, great feel
Cons: scratches easy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Baker Team Baked Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great buy for your buck

PostedNovember 11, 2009
Customer Avatar
shotgun2
from summerville,sc
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this is a really strong and very light bored for a baker. it is a great bang for your buck.
Pros: lightweight, great pop, durable, great feel
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Baker Team Baked Deck
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedNovember 8, 2009
Customer Avatar
skaterman5000
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The shape of bakers are nice and the graphic is stylish.
Pros: all terrain, lightweight, stylish, great pop, durable, great feel
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Baker Team Baked Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome board

PostedNovember 7, 2009
Customer Avatar
ilovehaters84
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
ive had this board for a little over a month and it is by far the best board i have ever owned ive gone through a world industries toy machine 2 bakers and an alien workshop this is by far the best.my ollies have never been so high without this board.it flips easy and is good for people with bigger feet.i am currently riding this with royal trucks,mob grip,hubba wheels,and iron horse hardware.its a great set up and works great for me go out and get it.
Pros: lightweight, stylish, great pop, durable, great feel, flips easy, doesnt chip easy
Cons: limited terrain
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Baker Team Baked Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice Ride...

PostedNovember 7, 2009
Customer Avatar
KFed
from Alpharetta, GA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Board has good features. I like the narrow board, and it as good concave. Colors really pop...green is really bright.
Pros: great pop
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Baker Team Baked Deck
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product