Customer Reviews for Zero Switchblade Rail

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CCS.

Zero Switchblade Rail

PLEASE NOTE: Expedited shipping and gift boxing are not available for this product. A $10.00 oversized shipping surcharge will be added to the order. Oversized shipping surcharges are excluded from shipping or promotional discounts. The Zero Switchblade grind rail features a central hinge, which allows the bar to be folded in half for easy storage and transportation; an internal sleeve is used to support the hinged area when fully assembled. The rail is 6' long fully extended and has three height settings from 6" to 12". U.S.A.
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Zero Switchblade Rail
Review 1 for Zero Switchblade Rail
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Pretty good

PostedMay 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
Skaterkid425
from Conestoga, Pa
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Having been gifted this rail for Christmas I thought it was very nice. The only thing I could say negatively about it is that the middle comes loose and the top starts to go down.
Pros: high performance, durable, good quality
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Zero Switchblade Rail
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
Fostersk8
from Sylmar. Ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This rail is really good for grinds and slides and it holds up great thanks zero and ccs
Pros: high performance, durable, good quality
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Zero Switchblade Rail
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sweet rail !!!

PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
Dmeador1
from Herrin il
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Great rail for the price real sturdy to and I weigh 175 pounds good rail
Pros: high performance, durable
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Zero Switchblade Rail
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Customer Service & Product Warranty

PostedApril 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
Krissy
from Green Bay WI
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product failed after about 7 months. It came with a 1 year warranty. Luckily we had saved box and all paperwork. Simply boxed it up and dropped at the post office. Within about 10 days a new rail was delivered at no charge to me. EXCELLENT!
-3points
1of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Zero Switchblade Rail
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really good for beginners!

PostedJanuary 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
Jaws1240
from Chicago, IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
I really love the rail! It has good stability and very portable. the only downside is even if the rail is folded up it is really heavy.
Pros: high performance, durable
Cons: very heavy
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Zero Switchblade Rail
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

high quality!

PostedOctober 19, 2011
Customer Avatar
Alfonso
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this is great flat bar that will bring happiness to begginner and expert skaters. It's portability allows it to be stored easily without it being a hassle. This is a great product that has stayed in perfect condition for over a year.
Pros: high performance, durable, portable
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Zero Switchblade Rail
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

amazing, durable, very well worth it

PostedMarch 16, 2010
Customer Avatar
sk8guy901
from norfolk. virginia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this rail is the best i completely forgot when i got it but iv had it over a year and its been good, the grinding is okay i usually only need to wax it once every 3-4 days, its durable but bad for noseslides thats the only trick iv had trouble with it will slide away if your just learning them other then that its excellent withstood a day of rain also hahah
Pros: high performance, durable, easily storable
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Zero Switchblade Rail
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best rail in the history of the world

PostedNovember 25, 2009
Customer Avatar
Coolguy
from Atlanta GA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
i just bought this rail and it is amazing.... you cant buy a rail that is better. No oversised ahipping since it is collapsible, and it is durable.
Pros: high performance, durable
Cons: kinda heavy
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Zero Switchblade Rail
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

BUY THIS RAIL!!!

PostedNovember 12, 2009
Customer Avatar
Nate333
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This rail is awesome! It's the best rail you can buy!
Pros: high performance, durable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.