Customer Reviews for CCS Revert Covert Flex Jeans - Men's

CCS Revert Covert Flex Jeans - Men's

FREE Custom Lace Belt 3-Pack with purchase of 2 or more CCS Jeans, Pants or Cords (while supplies last). Add sku 64-01753 to your cart, discount will automatically apply. Super skinny fit. 12 oz. 15" leg opening. Five pocket denim. Hidden side stash pocket. Zipper fly. 98% cotton/2% stretch Imported. NOTE: For Black Double Dye, make sure to wash these jeans alone and only in cold water as the color may bleed. Size reflects waist/inseam measurements.
Average Customer Rating:
4.553 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(38 Reviews) 36
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
37 out of 38(97%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
31 Questions | 32 Answers
Customer Reviews for CCS Revert Covert Flex Jeans - Men's
Review 1 for CCS Revert Covert Flex Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A must buy

PostedMay 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
Forprivacyreasons
from New Jersey
These jeans are super comfy and stretchy, not to mention they are very durable, i have fallen with these jeans that could have ripped them, but they were fine, get them now!
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for CCS Revert Covert Flex Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great pair of stylish jeans.

PostedFebruary 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
Bryan5
from North Carolina
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great looking jeans. please note they are not super skinny, slim are a good way to describe these jeans. veryyy stretchy for all you skaters out there. I love them. also they are a little bit darker then the photo shown. but overall a good buy and a steal at this price. get these jeans! you will not be let down.
Pros: doesn't shrink, stylish, durable, comfortable, stretchy
Cons: not super skinny
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for CCS Revert Covert Flex Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great jeans

PostedOctober 24, 2011
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from bayonne, nj
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
these jeans are comfortable and afforable. you get what you pay for. great fitting jeans with great colors and looks.
Pros: doesn't shrink, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for CCS Revert Covert Flex Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

coooooooooooooooool

PostedSeptember 5, 2011
Customer Avatar
Zackattacker477
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
these pants are so cool they have a secret pocket on the right side great for skating if you worryed about droping something out of your pocket
Pros: doesn't shrink, stylish, durable, comfortable, secret pocket
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for CCS Revert Covert Flex Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Quality and desing

PostedJuly 18, 2011
Customer Avatar
KristianMex1
from Mexico
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
i order the woodland camo jeans and i love them!. i order a size up according to the comments of the people have been saying and i have to thank them, im a waist 34 and i ordered a waist 36\32 and it fits very well. these pants are good for ride on your board.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
Cons: slightly small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for CCS Revert Covert Flex Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 1, 2011
Customer Avatar
trav
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
just got the jeans today and love them! they are very stretchy and look sick! i got waxed dark indigo. people have been saying the jeans fit small, i would have to agree, im a waist 30 so i ordered a waist 32\32 and the waist was just like 30 so order a size up. the inseam was just exactly as it said 32. these are my favorite jeans.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for CCS Revert Covert Flex Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

UBER SKINNY

PostedMarch 25, 2011
Customer Avatar
Garrett95
from Idaho
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I ordered a 32/32 the waist is more like a 29 or 30! but i still barely fit them. they are awesome looking jeans legs fit great 10/10 but waist should be a tidbit bigger ):
Pros: stylish, durable
Cons: uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for CCS Revert Covert Flex Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfortable and stylish

PostedFebruary 24, 2011
Customer Avatar
RainbowPants
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
these jeans are a snug fit and go with almost every color.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, compatible
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for CCS Revert Covert Flex Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

no need for any other pants

PostedJanuary 2, 2011
Customer Avatar
zer00
from fremont, ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
i got the workwear a while ago when they had them. then i came back for the thrasher edt. cuz thats what cool people do. had these pants actually way over six months and i still call them my confidence pants cuz they make me feel good. the side stash pocket has actually come in handy too.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for CCS Revert Covert Flex Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These jeans are BOSS!

PostedOctober 24, 2010
Customer Avatar
RanmanNoodles
from Fayetteville, NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
These are probably my favorite pair of jeans so far.
The waist shrunk a little after the first wash but I can still fit into them, but their a little snug.
There's this zipper pocket on the sides that I feel isnt relevant for anything.
Neither my phone or ipod will fit in it.
But overall these jeans rock.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for CCS Revert Covert Flex Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfection

PostedSeptember 24, 2010
Customer Avatar
Legion
from Knoxville, TN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I've Ordered A lot of CCS pants,but these have to be the best.
They fit perfect and feel LEGIT when I'm skating.
Had them for almost a year and no rips or anything,still feel and look like I just bought them.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for CCS Revert Covert Flex Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very durable!

PostedSeptember 19, 2010
Customer Avatar
skatinghurtsbad
from Orem, UT
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I've had these pants for a while now...And they are still wearable! haha. They're comfortable yes. Perfect pants.
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for CCS Revert Covert Flex Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very cool jeans

PostedSeptember 6, 2010
Customer Avatar
CRinPA
from SE PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Fit pretty good and are very flexible-like the little side pocket-nice feature.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for CCS Revert Covert Flex Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

dislike

PostedAugust 23, 2010
Customer Avatar
nikola
ok so i bought the black zeppelin ones and i just got em today. i oppened them up and there not black there like really light gray and have absolutely no sewing lines by the crotch and no frays anywere on them. im dissapointed and im returning them right away. any ideas on any new jeans i should get. these seem comfortable but not what i wanted
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for CCS Revert Covert Flex Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sweet!

PostedJune 24, 2010
Customer Avatar
Beanie
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Theise are the best jeans ive ever bought... lets just say... THERE AMAZING!
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, crazy!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for CCS Revert Covert Flex Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My new favorite pants

PostedApril 18, 2010
Customer Avatar
DiscoFloorTile
from Plymouth, MA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I knew before the pants got to my house they would be my go to pants. Some on the cool things about them it the side pocket that runs down your right leg a couple inches long with a zipper. Also you got to love the cuff. Yay for me! I dont skatebaord so i cant really tell you if they are not durale.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for CCS Revert Covert Flex Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Probably the best pants ive ever owned

PostedApril 9, 2010
Customer Avatar
TDUB61234
from Alexandria, minnesota
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
WOW...I was a littles hesitant buying online but do!
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, comfy, amazing, great!, buy em!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for CCS Revert Covert Flex Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Pants eva!!!!!!!

PostedFebruary 23, 2010
Customer Avatar
Ckbaby
from Illinois, IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I first ordered the brown twill ccs pants but they were huge so then i had to send them beack and i got these. the zeplens are da bomb, they have secretive little poclet that u can hold ur fone in and ur ipod!! these pants are super stretchy and they arnt to skinny or to baggy, they ar the perfect fit. they have a perfect color for school and girls digg them. even though i havnt had them for a long time, i know they wont rip. they are supper confy and they dont ever fail u in style. i also like the cool thing on the right pocket, i totally shows that they rock. 10/10 baby! anyways i would totally recomend them for anyone who likes to skateboard anyone who likes not to tight skinny jeans.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, stretchy, awesome, best pants eva, 10/10
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for CCS Revert Covert Flex Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Gnarly Pants, also the best pants eva!!!

PostedFebruary 21, 2010
Customer Avatar
Ckbaby
from Illinois, IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
i orded the brown legacy twill pants and they were huge, but i had exchange them... soo i got these and thesse are da bomb, they rnt to baggy not to tight they are perfect!!! they have a perfect stretch so that they dont ripp. they are a perfect size for non-sagging people and sagging people. i love the the little pocket on the side, now when i skate my money will not fall out. the littlethings on the right pocket are awesome and the girls at school dig it. they go perfect with my nike sb blazers and my supra vaiders. they are a perfect color.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, stretchy, perfect color, da bomb
 
My product recommendations
Enjoi Spectrum Web Belt - Men's
5 out of 5(8)
 
 
 
Neff Classic Beanie - Men's
5 out of 5(3)
 
 
 
Nike SB Blazer Low Cup Sole - Men's
4.5 out of 5(30)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for CCS Revert Covert Flex Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

~BAD A**~

PostedJanuary 20, 2010
Customer Avatar
SikkSK8r
from AV
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
one of the best types of jeans on ccs. they are cheap and durable. not extremley tight and not too baggy. definatley reccomend purchasing these
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, chick magnet
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>