Customer Reviews for Bones Bearings Reds Bearings

Bones Bearings Reds Bearings

The standard by which all other bearings are measured. High speed. Set of 8 Bearings. This bearing is not 'ABEC' rated. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.631 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(314 Reviews) 311
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 314 reviews
5 stars
235
4 stars
54
3 stars
16
2 stars
6
1 star
3
297 out of 314(95%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
15 Questions | 45 Answers
Customer Reviews for Bones Bearings Reds Bearings
Review 1 for Bones Bearings Reds Bearings
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Rated R for Reds

PostedOctober 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Portsmouth, Oh
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
well i got theses cause the factory abec 5s were too slow. but these bearings are only a bit better than the abec 5s. also i got some speed cream and it kinda slowed me down but i have to say they roll really smooth.
Pros: smooth ride, good quality
Cons: gets dirty fast, kind of slow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bones Bearings Reds Bearings
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedOctober 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Indiana, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Great bearings! These bearings have a nice smooth feel to them while you ride.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bones Bearings Reds Bearings
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best bearings for the price

PostedOctober 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Columbus, OH
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
These bearings are fantastic for the price. I'm a older skater who use to ride bones Swiss bearings. After 20+ years I've gotten back into skating. I bought a complete board, but the stock bearings didn't have anywhere close to the speed of the old ones in my 25 year old board. These Red bearing are almost as good as my old Swiss bearings, definitely quiter.
Pros: smooth ride, durable, great speed, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bones Bearings Reds Bearings
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cheap and Long Lasting

PostedAugust 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Perth WA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
Great Bearings for the price. I would buy them again.
Pros: smooth ride, durable, great speed, good quality
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bones Bearings Reds Bearings
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Classic

PostedJuly 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Michigan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Been my go-to bearing for almost 8 years now. Only bearings I trust. Fast enough and durable. Have not had problems
Pros: smooth ride, durable, long lasting, great speed, good quality
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bones Bearings Reds Bearings
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very high quality and inexpensive

PostedJuly 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from PIttsburgh, Pa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
These don't look like they're going to give out like my old ones. Plus they ride extremely smooth and fast.
Pros: smooth ride, durable, long lasting, great speed, good quality
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bones Bearings Reds Bearings
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedJuly 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New Bethlehem, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
I've had these bearings in my spitfire wheels for years and still runs like the first day I got my first deck!!
Pros: smooth ride, durable, long lasting, great speed, good quality, stays clean a long time
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bones Bearings Reds Bearings
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Singapore
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Smooth ride and durable. My old one last for more than a year before i changed it.
Pros: smooth ride, durable, great speed
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bones Bearings Reds Bearings
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these bearings

PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
from El Paso, Texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
I have used these bearings in two of my boards and i get really good speed with them. I definitely recommend this product.
Pros: smooth ride, durable, long lasting, great speed, good quality
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bones Bearings Reds Bearings
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

one of the best bearings ive copped

PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Atlanta , Georgia
they run really good and shoutout to my dude david he recommended me these so thanks lol . #sadboys2001 #emotionalboys2002
Pros: smooth ride
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bones Bearings Reds Bearings
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A reliable bearing

PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Nederland, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
These are the bearings I have used for the past 3 years! I honestly recommend them they are durable, smooth, and still manage to stay clean for a while.
Pros: smooth ride, durable, long lasting, great speed, good quality, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bones Bearings Reds Bearings
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best bearings ever!

PostedJune 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
from CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
I bought these Bones Reds bearings, and I love it! Its fast and portable! Best cheapest, fastest bearings ever!
Pros: smooth ride, long lasting, great speed, good quality, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bones Bearings Reds Bearings
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

these bearings are great!

PostedJune 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
from new orleans , louisiana
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
im in love with bones bearing ive been riding bones for about 2 years and i will never stop riding bones!!!!
Pros: smooth ride, long lasting, great speed, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bones Bearings Reds Bearings
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

reds b

PostedMay 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
from ontario , ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
reds bearings are the best bearings for a budget skater they last pretty long i bought some 8 months ago and they still go at a good speed, you need to lube them every now and then but over all they're great
Pros: smooth ride, long lasting, great speed, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bones Bearings Reds Bearings
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great and cheap bearings

PostedMay 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Sweden
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
Great spin and great price, Very durable, easy to clean.
Pros: smooth ride, durable, long lasting, great speed
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bones Bearings Reds Bearings
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Bearings!

PostedMay 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Mexico City
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
These bearings are the best your gonna get for the price! They spin for days, I've skated redz for years and I'll continue to keep on riding em!
Pros: smooth ride, long lasting, great speed, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bones Bearings Reds Bearings
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great bearings. good price.

PostedMay 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from TN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Great bearings that lasted me a long time. Perfect for someone who wants quality but is low on cash.
Pros: smooth ride, durable, long lasting, great speed, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bones Bearings Reds Bearings
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bang for your buck

PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Raleigh, NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
These are some of the best bearings I've skated, especially when you factor in how affordable they are.
Pros: smooth ride, durable, long lasting, great speed, good quality, stays clean a long time
 
My product recommendations
Ricta Naturals Wheels
3.5 out of 5(39)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bones Bearings Reds Bearings
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

good for price

PostedApril 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
from some where in iowa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
These bearings are great for there price had them on all pro skateboards I have had. I really advise getting an upgrade if you want to hit drop offs or any hard impact situations because they blow easy if you hit anything big.
they are also really rough ride and there dificult to clean well
Pros: great speed, good quality
Cons: gets dirty fast, rough ride
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bones Bearings Reds Bearings
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bones are the best

PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Albuquerque, NM
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Bones bearings are simply the best. I wouldn't switch to any other bearing just because these work so well.
Pros: smooth ride, durable, long lasting, great speed, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>