Customer Reviews for Enjoi Rasta Panda Deck

Enjoi Rasta Panda Deck

7.5 x 31.13. This board features the "Resin-7" construction which contains 6 Epoxy bonds pressed in between 7 Canadian maple veneers. Click here to view Tech Sheet.
Average Customer Rating:
4.115 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(26 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
22 out of 26(85%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Enjoi Rasta Panda Deck
Review 1 for Enjoi Rasta Panda Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
chadbreton0933
from lowell, ma
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
lasted a long time great feel great pop
Pros: lightweight, looks great, stylish, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel, good quality
Cons: chips easily, limited terrain
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Enjoi Rasta Panda Deck
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Its a good board

PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
Thunder416
from Carlsbad, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
It has good pop. The board seems flatter than other boards but still has a good concave. I think it chips kind of quick. It's pretty light.
Pros: lightweight, looks great, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel, good quality, doesn't chip
Cons: chips easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Enjoi Rasta Panda Deck
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great for street skating, cool design

PostedNovember 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
Madsmartapple
from Palm Coast, FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
I love street skating so I want a deck that will give me good air. This deck gives great air and is light. The design is really nice, I love it. And last the only bad part is the concave isn't that awesome but I still like the deck. Also very durable.
Pros: lightweight, looks great, stylish, durable, cool graphics, great feel, good quality, doesn't chip
Cons: less pop, limited terrain
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Enjoi Rasta Panda Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good deck

PostedOctober 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
Skate123456765
from Newtown square PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
A nice deck, i usually ride zero but 7.5 zeros are hard to find and this is just as good as a zero so far
Pros: looks great, cool graphics, great feel, good quality
Cons: heavy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Enjoi Rasta Panda Deck
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Enjoi is #yolo #swag

PostedOctober 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
BillyBobJoeSteveCarl
from Indianapolis, IN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Pretty nice deck. Too small though.
Pros: lightweight, great pop, good quality
Cons: chips easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Enjoi Rasta Panda Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

best board ive ever rode

PostedMay 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
sk8erboy247
from kountze, tx
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
this board is extremely light has really good pop doesn't break as easily. this is my favorite board.
Pros: lightweight, looks great, stylish, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel, good quality, doesn't chip
Cons: limited terrain
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Enjoi Rasta Panda Deck
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good board, too small though

PostedMay 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
sk8rboi97
from Mobile, AL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
I love this board, it has amazing pop, it doesn't chip easy, but it's too small for my feet. I love the resin-7 though.
Pros: lightweight, looks great, stylish, great pop, cool graphics, doesn't chip
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Enjoi Rasta Panda Deck
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Preston

PostedFebruary 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
iamNOTaHUMANBEING
from Baton Rouge
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
I've had this board for about 8 months and its lasted a while, but over all its a great deck.
Pros: great pop, great feel, good quality
Cons: chips easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Enjoi Rasta Panda Deck
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Pretty good board

PostedNovember 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
CapnJess
from Paw Paw, WV
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great board. There are betters but it's a good board for a good price.
Pros: looks great, stylish, cool graphics, great feel
Cons: chips easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Enjoi Rasta Panda Deck
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

decent deck

PostedNovember 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
AsianFireBalls
from PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
the board in all feels sturdy but the pop isnt as great as a i hoped for. but i guess the concave makes up for that. in all its a sturdy deck with a good feel.
Pros: looks great, cool graphics, great feel, nice concave
Cons: less pop
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Enjoi Rasta Panda Deck
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

dont get decieved by this boards looks

PostedNovember 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
popnation
from arizona
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
this board was ok. it lasted 3 weeks. it got so many stress cracks there was 1 so bad it snapped. i land bolts but i did a frontside flip and crack id reccomend it for beginers
Pros: lightweight, looks great, cool graphics, great feel
Cons: chips easily, less pop, limited terrain
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Enjoi Rasta Panda Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Board!

PostedJuly 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
Kameron5239
from Warren MI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great deck .. better with spitfire wheels!
Pros: lightweight, looks great, stylish, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Enjoi Rasta Panda Deck
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Decent Board

PostedFebruary 6, 2011
Customer Avatar
Tim888888888888888888
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I bought this board expecting alot more out of it , It was amazing the first couple of days I got it. But after a few weeks it was junk with razor edge and just not that good of a feel. I guess if your a beginner it would do you good.
Pros: stylish, durable
Cons: less pop, doesn't feel good
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Enjoi Rasta Panda Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very very good board with a lot of flip

PostedDecember 1, 2010
Customer Avatar
Sk8er675
from Pa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This enjoi deck has so much flip and a great feel not alot of boards have this I would definetly recomend thiis with good hubbas but after it's really worn u can easly snap it
Pros: lightweight, stylish, great pop, great feel, great flip
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Enjoi Rasta Panda Deck
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

eh

PostedNovember 1, 2010
Customer Avatar
Stitch
from michigan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
this board was great for the first 2 weeks then it went down hill fast at 2 months the tail was hollow and the nose was 2 inches long
Pros: lightweight, stylish, great feel
Cons: less pop, limited terrain, non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Enjoi Rasta Panda Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

enjoi this

PostedApril 20, 2010
Customer Avatar
chino
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
it is good last long and light
Pros: all terrain, lightweight, stylish, great pop, durable, great feel
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Enjoi Rasta Panda Deck
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

its kool

PostedMarch 3, 2010
Customer Avatar
theasianskater
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
it s nice and light. looks awesome, but like all enjoi they get pressure cracks easily. and crack easily
Pros: lightweight, stylish, great pop, great feel
Cons: limited terrain, non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Enjoi Rasta Panda Deck
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

It was nice

PostedFebruary 15, 2010
Customer Avatar
Cloyd
from Aurora, Illinois
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I dont really snap boards because im such a perfect neat freak I land everything bolts. it was good. lightweight and durrable. I had the graphic gone in 3 days I skated so much with it. of course if you stop with your tail your going to get the razor edge as with anyboard but i was really impressed with it. lasted about 4 months. had to retire it becuase of the layers started to split apart.
Pros: lightweight, great pop, durable, great feel
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Enjoi Rasta Panda Deck
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Not the Greatest

PostedFebruary 13, 2010
Customer Avatar
ProBelt
from Illinois
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
I bought this board about a year ago. After about two months, it snapped on me. I was highly disappointed especially when it says that it is Resin 7 Ply wood.
Pros: lightweight
Cons: doesn't feel good, limited terrain, non-durable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Enjoi Rasta Panda Deck
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

pretty dope

PostedFebruary 9, 2010
Customer Avatar
7nationpotty
from Louisburg, NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
this board is goooooddd enjoi's always have good pop and concave and this was no different so yea awesome
Pros: lightweight, stylish, great pop, durable, great feel
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>