Customer Reviews for Fallen Patriot II - Men's

Fallen Patriot II - Men's

Fallen team shoes tailored for big set landings. Features a great upper with a combination of leather/suede/synthetic for a durable, yet extremely stylish look. The lightweight EVA midsole creates comfort and impact protection. Highly abrasion-resistant outsole for wear and durability.
Average Customer Rating:
4.3 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(30 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
14
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
29 out of 30(97%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
16 Questions | 16 Answers
Customer Reviews for Fallen Patriot II - Men's
Review 1 for Fallen Patriot II - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent product

PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
Allycat26
from Wynyard, Tasmania, Australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great sturdy footwear, competitive prices and fast shipping to Australia.
Pros: long lasting soles, looks great, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good grip, laces don't break
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Fallen Patriot II - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoe

PostedJuly 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from New York, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
long lasting, definitely comfortable, and great after it is broken in
Pros: long lasting soles, looks great, sole keeps grip a long time, good board feel, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, doesn't rip, durable, comfortable, good grip, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Fallen Patriot II - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedMay 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
Kyle101010
from Loughman, FL
no alternative way to lace the shoe so that the laces are hidden. gonna go through a lot of shoe strings because of this
Cons: laces break easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Fallen Patriot II - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good for casual wear, not so much for skating.

PostedMay 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
TheEnjoiPanda
from Grand Forks, ND
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I wore these shoes casually for quite a while but they only lasted around 2 weeks of skating.
Pros: good board feel, stylish, comfortable, good grip
Cons: sole loses grip, soles wear out, laces break easily, non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Fallen Patriot II - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this fits very nicely

PostedMay 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
elementpro
from Anaheim cal
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Great shoe also great for skating
Pros: breaks in easy, looks great, good board feel, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, doesn't rip, durable, good cushioning, good ankle support, laces don't break, sole keeps grip a long time, comfortable, good grip
 
My product recommendations
Element Nyjah Rise & Shine 2 Deck
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Fallen Patriot II - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Fits like a glove

PostedApril 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
retoid
from Bellingham, WA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
This is the first show I've ever had brand new that fits like like I've been wearing it for a year. I was hesitant at first cause the heal feels slightly low. My heel has not slipped out yet. Good comfortable shoe. I cannot comment on how long it will last from skating wear and tear but it feels pretty solid. Runs very true to size.
Pros: breaks in easy, looks great, cool colors, runs true to size, good cushioning, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Fallen Patriot II - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJanuary 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
Gav426
from Croydon, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great price for a great shoe. would definitely recommend.
Pros: breaks in easy, looks great, stylish, doesn't rip, good cushioning, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Fallen Patriot II - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fallen shoes

PostedNovember 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
Batty
from online
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
This pair of shoes is awesome,fits my feet like a glove and looks great but the red shoe laces are cheaply made!I put the red ones on my shoes and I barley hand any pressure on on them and they snapped. in half instintly !
Pros: looks great, good board feel, cool colors, stylish, good cushioning, comfortable, good grip
Cons: rips easy, laces break easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Fallen Patriot II - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Wouldn't Be My First Choice

PostedNovember 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
TyBowbow
from Menomonee Falls, WI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This shoe didn't impress me that much. The tread wore away very fast on the bottom, within 2 weeks of me skating them. The place where i flick for my kickflips was scuffed up within the third week and the stiching broke right after it got scuffed. These shoes disapointed me a lot.
Pros: comfortable
Cons: sole loses grip, soles wear out, rips easy, poor grip, laces break easily, non-durable, does not break in quickly
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Fallen Patriot II - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedOctober 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
duendetnb
from los angeles ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice shoes comfortable to wear,great kicks I really recomend them.
Pros: looks great, comfortable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Fallen Patriot II - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good Shoes

PostedJuly 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
CarlosSpisyWeener
from Panton, VT
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I got these a little over a month ago, and after 2 weeks of skating them they were great. Then I learned a kickflip. I did a lot of them. They wore down a lot. There's a hole and its getting bigger. But they are very comfortable, it doesn't hurt at all when you land premo. The laces break way to easily,
Pros: breaks in easy, looks great, good board feel, stylish, good cushioning, good ankle support, comfortable
Cons: rips easy, laces break easily, non-durable
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Fallen Patriot II - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

feel great

PostedJune 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
matthew23b
from orlando
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
the green and grey looks so tight
Pros: breaks in easy, long lasting soles, looks great, good board feel, cool colors, stylish, doesn't rip, durable, good cushioning, comfortable, good grip
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Fallen Patriot II - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

BUY

PostedMay 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
oldschoolnewschoolkidd
from Foster,RI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
i love these shoes! there so durabrule and good looking. poeple always comment and say they look sick. but they take a while to break in and look riducllee big(like a pair of DVS miltia boots or expos) on my feet. great borad feel. buy now!!!!!
Pros: long lasting soles, looks great, cool colors, durable, good cushioning, laces don't break, comfortable
Cons: does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Fallen Patriot II - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Alright Shoe

PostedApril 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
TH3BOSS
from Canada
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
i bought theses shoes for my self because i need a new shoe and they were on sale and i liked the color. they are very comfy. one down side is the once a hole starts it gets BIG and the bottom sole ripped through to my sock. but thats nothing shoe goo cant solve. theses shoes lasted about 3 weeks.
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, laces don't break, comfortable
Cons: soles wear out, non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Fallen Patriot II - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Pretty good

PostedFebruary 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
maxrox205
from Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ive had these shoes for about 4-5 months now and they have just started to rip but thats because of the double stitching on the shoe, but the real fabric is SUPER STRONG! They are also SUPER comfy! i would reccomend these shoes
Pros: breaks in easy, looks great, good board feel, cool colors, stylish, durable, good cushioning, good ankle support, sole keeps grip a long time, comfortable, good grip, padded
Cons: soles wear out, double stiches
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Fallen Patriot II - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

best shoes

PostedJanuary 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
mb413532574
from PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
these are probably the best skate shoes i have ever skated. I have had them since the beginning of the summer and i still skate them and they are barely ripped. i would highly recommend these to someone who skates.
Pros: long lasting soles, looks great, good board feel, stylish, doesn't rip, durable, good cushioning, comfortable, good grip
Cons: sole loses grip, does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Fallen Patriot II - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedOctober 27, 2011
Customer Avatar
guimullet
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
this a nice shoe, pretty good, i recommend this product for stylish, its very nice
Pros: looks great, cool colors, stylish, doesn't rip, durable, good cushioning, comfortable, good grip
Cons: poor ankle support, poor board feel, does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Fallen Patriot II - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 12, 2011
Customer Avatar
shadowxX41
from Louisville, KY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
This product is great for skating in; very durable and comfortable on the feet! I highly recommend this product to everyone who enjoys skating!
Pros: looks great, good board feel, cool colors, stylish, doesn't rip, durable, good cushioning, laces don't break, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Fallen Patriot II - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedSeptember 3, 2011
Customer Avatar
iskateforbacon
from ohio
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
These shoes were really nice.
they took a while to break in, but they have slightly better than average board feel for a standard sole. they were pretty comfortable, and they took a while to destroy. Using shoe goo greatly extends the life of these shoes. i cant stand when people complain about the laces ripping on shoes, ALL TEAM SHOES USE THE SAME LACES!
it's just the shape of the shoe that may allow laces to rip or not within a short period of time.
overall, good shoe.
Pros: long lasting soles, doesn't rip, durable, sole keeps grip a long time, comfortable, good grip
Cons: does not break in quickly
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Fallen Patriot II - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable shoes

PostedJuly 5, 2011
Customer Avatar
EmericaSK83R
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I got the vandal print. These shoes were very comfortable. They would be good for big gaps, ledges, or stairs. The fallen logo on the side of the shoes wears off very quickly. They were sorta heavy.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>