Customer Reviews for Supra SkyTop - Men's

Supra SkyTop - Men's

Built on a vulcanized sole, and featuring high-quality suede/leather upper, the Supra Skytop has become an iconic skate shoe. Straight from Chad Muska himself, this kick rocks a full-length SupraFoam midsole for plush, all-day comfort. Vulcanized rubber outsole. Mesh lining for great breathability.
Average Customer Rating:
4.754 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(69 Reviews) 66
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 69 reviews
5 stars
57
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
69 out of 69(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
35 Questions | 50 Answers
Customer Reviews for Supra SkyTop - Men's
Review 1 for Supra SkyTop - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
Nex1456
from Tx
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great shoes that really are sky top
Pros: good board feel, stylish, durable, comfortable, good grip
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Supra SkyTop - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoes

PostedNovember 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
SupraLover123456789101112
from earth
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
looks good with anything,super comfy , perfect fit, light weight, gets kinda dirty easy but its easy to clean,amazing grip its lasts 4ever, favorite shoes ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!.
Pros: breaks in easy, long lasting soles, looks great, sole keeps grip a long time, good board feel, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, doesn't rip, durable, comfortable, good grip, good cushioning, good ankle support, laces don't break
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Supra SkyTop - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome kicks

PostedOctober 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
Babyvscobra
from LA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
So comfy. So cool. And black goes with anything.
Only thing i'd say is that they run a little large so you might want to get a half size under. Might be worth trying them on in a shop to check first tho.
Pros: looks great, comfortable, good ankle support
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Supra SkyTop - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
AjP27
from Pittsfield, NH
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
if you like hi tops then get these best hi tops ever
Pros: breaks in easy, long lasting soles, stylish, doesn't rip, comfortable, laces don't break
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Supra SkyTop - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product was very comfotable.

PostedSeptember 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from San Angelo, Texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
These supras are super comfortable and have great grip, My ollies were really getting up there, and the shoe felt great.
Pros: breaks in easy, looks great, good board feel, durable, comfortable, good grip, good cushioning, good ankle support
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Supra SkyTop - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Omg

PostedMarch 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
ItalianPrincess
from Daytona Beach, FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Literally cutest shoes ever! Idc that they are guys because they are so hot!! I get complements on them daily and I always tell them, "Go to CCS!" I absolutely love my Supras <3
Pros: looks great, cool colors, stylish, good cushioning, comfortable
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Supra SkyTop - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Supra Skytop

PostedJanuary 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
OliverBr
from Brazil,SP
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I'm from Brazil and I loved this product:
Supra Skytop, I'm so pleasure for had a shoes of Supra.
Thank CCS for your services.
Greetings from Brazil.
Pros: looks great, good board feel, cool colors, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Supra SkyTop - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoes

PostedDecember 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
even
from buffalo, ny
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Super comfortable. My boyfriend s favorite sneaker of his life. Thanjs for the great deal.
Pros: looks great, cool colors, stylish, durable, good cushioning, good ankle support, laces don't break, comfortable, good grip
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Supra SkyTop - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

sweet shoe

PostedOctober 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
thehundreds29
from Atlanta, Ga
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
skate awesome, look dope, great shoes
Pros: looks great, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Supra SkyTop - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This Product was good

PostedAugust 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
Jblair
from Myerstown, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
The supra skytop I is a great shoe but I have had mine for awhile now and tey are still tight on my feet., I made them as wide as I could and they still hurt my feet, and when I got them I asked for an extra .5 size bigger and they still kill my feet. but after like 30 minutes to an hour my feet get used to it and they feel fine for the rest of the day.
Pros: looks great, cool colors, stylish, good cushioning, good ankle support, laces don't break, sole keeps grip a long time, comfortable
Cons: does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Supra SkyTop - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
Nuthugers
from jax beach
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
shoe is top notch love it super clean and stylish not best for skating in considering price and all but deffenetly recommend.
Pros: looks great, stylish, doesn't rip, good cushioning, good ankle support, comfortable
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Supra SkyTop - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedJune 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from New York, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good-looking kicks, feels durable and very comfortable to boot.
Pros: looks great, stylish, durable, good cushioning, good ankle support, laces don't break, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Supra SkyTop - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect shoe all around

PostedJune 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
Sk8aKyle
from Commerce, MI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Breaks in quickly, great for skating, looks awesome, and super comfy. What more can you ask.
Pros: breaks in easy, long lasting soles, looks great, good board feel, cool colors, stylish, doesn't rip, durable, good cushioning, good ankle support, laces don't break, sole keeps grip a long time, comfortable, good grip
Cons: pricey
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Supra SkyTop - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This shoe has over-the-top durability

PostedJune 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
guanobat
from Woodbury, MN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
its still lasting longer than any other shoe ive skated. Ive haven't even changed shoe laces yet. Thanks to the positioning of them. If you lace it up correctly you wont even scratch the laces.
Pros: breaks in easy, long lasting soles, looks great, good board feel, cool colors, stylish, durable, good cushioning, good ankle support, laces don't break, sole keeps grip a long time, comfortable, good grip
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Supra SkyTop - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

swag shoe

PostedMay 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
Nicho
from CT
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
kinda heavy, not for skating, but a shoe to wear when you go out. nice it doesn't flash because it doesn't blare a logo, subtle
Pros: long lasting soles, looks great, stylish, doesn't rip, durable, good cushioning, good ankle support, laces don't break, comfortable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Supra SkyTop - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good features, good matirial

PostedMay 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
STGsk8r
from San Diego
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good: I love How the leather feels so tuff, just like the suede. The tonge is soft just like the collar and there is no creaseing anywhere on the shoe even after 1 week of daily wear. I sugest suede spray because it helps the shoe look good and makes it easy to clean. Also im happy to say I have recieved quite a few compliments on how sick they are. Good arch support and impact resistence with the supra foam. Just a realy comfy and swagged-out shoe. thank you for the best price out of all the other websites, and for haveing the original supra foam in the shoes and not "exclusive" supra foam. These shoes work great for breakdanceing, skateboarding, basketball, jumping things/parkour, and even picking up girls! :D Bad: no extra laces, beat up box, took long to ship but dosnt matter much since I got free shipping, little flaws in the production of the shoe, and it was shiped in a plastic cover, not a hard box :/. Lastly depending on what you are doing the heel can get bad heel drag.
Pros: breaks in easy, looks great, good board feel, stylish, durable, good cushioning, good ankle support, comfortable, good grip
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Supra SkyTop - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

The features are ok

PostedMarch 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
LamLam1
from Pensylvania, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really good pair of shoes but I wouldn't recommend it to someone whoo doesn't wear black because they get dusty and dirt on them from out of no where.
Pros: breaks in easy, looks great, durable, good cushioning, good ankle support, comfortable
Cons: not enough colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Supra SkyTop - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Supra Skytops are a great all around shoe

PostedFebruary 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
swagjdm12
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I purchased my Supra Skytops a couple weeks back and i am satisfied with my purchase. They are a great all around shoe and i have been wearing them daily since i have received them. The foam inserts are extremely comfortable and have a great feel. They not only look awsome but are also versatile as i have wore them while playing ball, riding bikes, among other activities. I recomend these shoes alongside any of the other supra shoes as the are high quality products.
Pros: breaks in easy, looks great, stylish, durable, good cushioning, good ankle support, comfortable, good grip
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Supra SkyTop - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 28, 2011
Customer Avatar
Skaterdad
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent product. High quality. Stylish with attention to detail.
Pros: breaks in easy, looks great, durable, good ankle support, laces don't break, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Supra SkyTop - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Bought these for my uncle & he loved them.

PostedOctober 20, 2011
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
There the perfect color for any guy to wear with anything .
there very styleish.
Pros: breaks in easy, long lasting soles, looks great, good board feel, cool colors, stylish, durable, laces don't break, comfortable, good grip
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>