Customer Reviews for Ramptech Mini Box

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CCS.

Ramptech Mini Box

PLEASE NOTE: Expedited shipping and gift boxing are not available for this product. A $20.00 oversized shipping surcharge will be added to the order. Oversized shipping surcharges are excluded from shipping or promotional discounts. All materials pre-cut to exact dimensions. Quick and simple to assemble. Includes step by step visual instructions. Built with Ramplate top layer. Very durable and easy to move and store. 10" high by 14" wide by 60" long. U.S.A.
Average Customer Rating:
4.2 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 5 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
5 out of 5(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Ramptech Mini Box
Review 1 for Ramptech Mini Box
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedNovember 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
skater123456789
from chicago il
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
its is perfect for learning new tricks. its not that big but that's what makes it really good to learn tricks on.
Pros: durable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Ramptech Mini Box
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
skates4life
from Petaluma, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
nice cheap mini box looks great
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Ramptech Mini Box
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

it was okay it should be about 2' longer though

PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
four
from Ga
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
its a good product is pretty durable it grinds easy it just needs to be longer because five feet is like nothing cause when you get up onto it you already went like two feet that leaves three feet to get ready to come off of it it also makes it a little harder to trick out of grinds dont get me wrong its possible you just have to be fast with it
Pros: high performance, durable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Ramptech Mini Box
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good

PostedNovember 20, 2011
Customer Avatar
bbaakkeerriisstthheebboom
from munising mi
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very durable to what grind you want to do, only problem is that if you want to do a lipslide, your wheels might go over the other side and you will bail.
Pros: high performance, durable
+13points
14of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Ramptech Mini Box
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good enough

PostedNovember 17, 2009
Customer Avatar
skate2own
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Really easy to set up. Grinds really good. The only bad thing is that it is really low to the ground. It is a good box for beginners. Now im not a beginner so i just added on to it and made it higher.
Pros: high performance, durable, grinds good
+28points
32of 36voted this as helpful.