Customer Reviews for DVS Militia Snow - Men's

DVS Militia Snow - Men's

The DVS Militia Snow Boot is a high-performance sneaker boot that's rugged enough to stand up to your adventurous nature. This boot features a water-resistant leather upper with custom labels, a moisture-wicking lining, secret stash pocket and a Cold Grip Technology sole for superior traction in harsh climates. Water-resistant construction. Leather/nubuck upper material. Weather protective tongue gussets. Moisture-wicking inner lining. "Secret Stash" tongue pocket. CGT outsole technology grips the ground.
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(6 Reviews) 6
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 6 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
6 out of 6(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for DVS Militia Snow - Men's
Review 1 for DVS Militia Snow - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My fav winter shoes

PostedJanuary 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
Vladichko
from France, Yvetot
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
User submitted photo
I received them just on 24 of December like Christmas present. Since then I'm always within. Now I can stay long time out side without worry about anything. Very good shoes. I done lots of researches about good shoes for winter in this kind of shoes and this is the best choose.
Pros: looks great, cool colors, good ankle support, comfortable, good grip
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for DVS Militia Snow - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AMAZING shoe!

PostedJanuary 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Marne Mi
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I have the boot version of this shoe (but it's basicly the same) and I wear them everyday. I got them in I think September, so I wore them threw the fall and starting winter, but it hasn't snowed much yet wear I live, but they keep my feet sooo warm, and NO water gets it. These are easily my favorite shoe I've ever owned. I can skate in them, AND 'Do Work' in them.
Pros: breaks in easy, long lasting soles, looks great, cool colors, stylish, doesn't rip, durable, good cushioning, good ankle support, laces don't break, sole keeps grip a long time, comfortable, good grip
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for DVS Militia Snow - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice

PostedJanuary 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
Duhskthouse
the shoes its good, confortable and the details are very good too, will recomend for friends
Pros: durable, comfortable, good grip
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for DVS Militia Snow - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfy.

PostedOctober 19, 2011
Customer Avatar
KNAPPY
from Fort Wayne, IN.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
bought em awhile ago, they got broke in about a few days after i got em, still together, still comfortable.
Pros: breaks in easy, looks great, good cushioning, comfortable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for DVS Militia Snow - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedFebruary 8, 2010
Customer Avatar
IratePirate
from Hunington Beach
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I bought these Militia's 1 year ago because they looked awsome and felt great. Im still wearing them to this day because they still look like new and for me to wear them for this long is nothing short of amazing. They still look newer with some wear, but they make my feet sweat with no air holes in the sides. Make no mistake there a sick shoe, so if your looking for durability in skating or just street wear this is a solid choice.
Pros: stylish, comfortable, good grip, extremely durable
Cons: feet can't breath
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for DVS Militia Snow - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

best shoes evar

PostedDecember 25, 2009
Customer Avatar
thomas1
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
these dvs militia are great! the grip is amazing and there really comfortable a wear these every wear the colors are cool u should just get these dvs they are sick trust me
Pros: good board feel, stylish, durable, comfortable, good grip, sick =), best shoes ever
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.