Customer Reviews for KR3W K Slim 5-Pocket Twill Pants - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CCS.

KR3W K Slim 5-Pocket Twill Pants - Men's

The K Slim Twill Pant from KR3W features a slim strait leg, and is constructed from cotton stretch twill for additional comfort. It features KR3W labeling throughout, including the signature K chain stitch label at the back pocket. Regular fit. Medium rise. 98% cotton/2% stretch twill. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.571 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(28 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
26 out of 28(93%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for KR3W K Slim 5-Pocket Twill Pants - Men's
Review 1 for KR3W K Slim 5-Pocket Twill Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Join the krew

PostedNovember 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
from LA
These jeans are dope af, they are sick to skate with. The other k slims never fit me good til I bought the number 11's.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for KR3W K Slim 5-Pocket Twill Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

they're great

PostedOctober 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Carlsbad, CA
They are very comfortable and durable. If you fall the pants won't rip. They're pretty skinny.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for KR3W K Slim 5-Pocket Twill Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

SPEECHLESS

PostedMay 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from San Diego, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
In a way these pants are like the best ever made, I mean I wore them to business interview at a Boardshop in San Diego and I got the job because the manager of the loved the way of how i look in these pants and plus she' said that i look "very stunning" in them.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for KR3W K Slim 5-Pocket Twill Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

They fit great and are very comfortable

PostedDecember 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
from New York
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The pants were a great fit and very comfortable
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for KR3W K Slim 5-Pocket Twill Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GOOD PRICE COMFORTABLE

PostedDecember 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
from SCHERERVILLE,IN.
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
VERY HAPPY WITH THEM. THE FIT AND STYLE ARE GREAT.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for KR3W K Slim 5-Pocket Twill Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this product is very stylish

PostedOctober 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
from united states
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love these pants they are so good looking
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for KR3W K Slim 5-Pocket Twill Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

K Slim Twill Black

PostedOctober 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Nomadic
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Amazing pants to cruise in when out skateboarding and hanging out!
Extremely comfortable, stylish, durable, flexible, and soft yet sturdy enough to withstand impact!
I would definitely recommend them.
--K.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, clean, fresh, sturdy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for KR3W K Slim 5-Pocket Twill Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedSeptember 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Houston, Texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These pants are amazing. They fit much skinnier than shown if worn at waste level, so be weary of how you wear your jeans. They are very warm, so they make a great choice for those winter sessions. They come with a shoelace belt, though it runs inside of the waist, not directly inside the belt loops.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
Cons: shrink
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for KR3W K Slim 5-Pocket Twill Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy and Stylin'

PostedApril 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
from TN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I purchased these pants in the lk brown and navy colorways and both look true to color. The lk brown pants felt much softer and more comfortable than the navy colored pants for some odd reason, but that's not to say the navy ones were uncomfortable. The drawstrings were a new feature to me but a mighty good lookin' one if I do say so myself. Get 'em.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for KR3W K Slim 5-Pocket Twill Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Pretty good

PostedNovember 15, 2011
Customer Avatar
from tri cities, MI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I order pants online about a size big just so I know they will fit. I got these and at first they seemed huge on me but after a few washes I dried them on high heat and now they fit great. The thigh is pretty slim and it loosens toward the bottom. I got the navy and they appear black until they start to fade. They have 2% stretch which is always good. They feel like a work pant at first but soften over time. Over all I would recommend them to someone who would like a slim fitting slack.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for KR3W K Slim 5-Pocket Twill Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very good with a slight problem

PostedSeptember 19, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Akron, OH
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
They are very stylish, very comfortable, and very easy to skate in. But they rip in knees very easy. I would recommend for sure
Pros: stylish, comfortable
Cons: non-durable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for KR3W K Slim 5-Pocket Twill Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Boss

PostedJune 21, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Ontario, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
You can never go wrong with KR3W, and with the K Slims, its no different. Theyre extremely comfortable and there is no flaws at all. Perfect sizing and fit. The best slim fit possible. KR3W is always the best pant to skate in, or chill in.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for KR3W K Slim 5-Pocket Twill Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

JUST OKAY

PostedApril 7, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Southington, CT
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
this is an okay pant. i returned mine cause it was not what i expected. The theigh area is very tight, like a super slim fit, also the discription says slim straight leg but they are more like a skinny. And instead of a zipper in the inseam it has buttons which just annoys me. However the color is very nice and if someone likes em on the skinnier side, then you should look into getting them.
Pros: stylish, durable
Cons: uncomfortable, to tight
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for KR3W K Slim 5-Pocket Twill Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

overall satisfaction

PostedApril 5, 2011
Customer Avatar
from New York, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
These pants are so comfortable, absolutely sexy and the button fly is great as well. Mine fit great but if I hadn't ordered a 32 I think they would have been really uncomfortable. Im usually a 31 in almost all brads (levis 511 corduroy 31 is perfect) but ccs only sells the kr3w pants and jeans in even sizes. Well a 32 feels exactly as a 31 does for me and is the perfect fit. Im about 150 pounds. These are super comfortable and great looking pants. The only other con is that they only come in one inseam. I may eventually get them hemmed you can always cuff them up though and im not walking on them or antyhing with shoes on but I believe the inseam is 33 inch and I wish they made it in 32. Still had to give it a 5 out of 5 excellent pants but sizing up (at least for me) was the right choice with this brand
Pros: stylish, comfortable
Cons: small at waist, only one inseam (rather long)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for KR3W K Slim 5-Pocket Twill Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Pretty decent pants

PostedFebruary 25, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Seattle, WA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
1 / 5
1 / 5
These are some pretty great pants. They are way darker than the picture shows, though. They run really small, so you definately wanna get a size up. Theyre really durable. These guys make the best jeans. They just wont rip. Plus theyre really comfy. I would definately reccomend this product
Pros: durable, comfortable
Cons: fit small
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for KR3W K Slim 5-Pocket Twill Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 25, 2010
Customer Avatar
from under your bed
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this pants are sweet. i got em in burgundy and khaki and they are so comfy. get em 1 size bigger cos they look good baggy. also i live in aus and it only took 3 days and they are so cheap. i definetly recommend u buy these.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for KR3W K Slim 5-Pocket Twill Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best pants ever

PostedNovember 12, 2010
Customer Avatar
from Seattle, WA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
They are so comfortable, the 2% stretch makes a huge difference on all of their pants. I love this color.
KR3W all the way, nothing less.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, kr3w - nothing but the best.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for KR3W K Slim 5-Pocket Twill Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

G Pants

PostedSeptember 16, 2010
Customer Avatar
from In my room,
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I purchased the navy ones.
True to the color.
Very soft.
Awesome pants.
Excellent choice.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, awesome
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for KR3W K Slim 5-Pocket Twill Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Burgandy Krew Pants

PostedJuly 16, 2010
Customer Avatar
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
These pants are way darking than the picture. They almost kinda look brown. But, there very comfortable, and fit nice.I would definatley buy some more, especially at the low price that its at.
Pros: stylish, comfortable, nice fit
Cons: misleading picture
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for KR3W K Slim 5-Pocket Twill Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

booyakasha

PostedApril 28, 2010
Customer Avatar
from los angeles, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
These are the best pants ever!!!!
im not specifically talking about pants
jeans, cords, whatever
these rock!
theyre super light, super stretchy, super durable, and super comfortable!
not to mention super sexy
especially the green pants
those look so nice
i have the black pants and the green pants, and theyre both exellent, even better than kr3w jeans!
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, lighter than cords! (which means extremely light)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>