Customer Reviews for KR3W K Slim Jeans - Men's

KR3W K Slim Jeans - Men's

These jeans deliver a classy look whether you're hitting your favorite spot or chillin' with your girl. Slim fit for a slim, straight fit from the hip down. Full-length, slim leg. Button fly for a secure fit. Durable fabric with some stretch for comfort. 99% cotton/1% spandex. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.706 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(34 Reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
32 out of 34(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
39 Questions | 44 Answers
Customer Reviews for KR3W K Slim Jeans - Men's
Review 1 for KR3W K Slim Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

they are great

PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
ryanbyrne
from pearland texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
i love kr3w i wear really tight pants and they know how to make some really good quality jeans
Pros: doesn't shrink, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for KR3W K Slim Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These pants are comfortable

PostedFebruary 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
Thunder416
from Carlsbad, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
These pants have a lot of life in them. They are made with very strong material. They'll like never rip. They are super comfortable.
Pros: doesn't shrink, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for KR3W K Slim Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
AjP27
from Pittsfield, NH
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
awesome pants if you like skinny pants but you can still move your legs because they stretch a bit
Pros: doesn't shrink, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for KR3W K Slim Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great pair of pants

PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
mikey93till
from Sanfernando c.a
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
i love these pants just what i wanted very comfortable but don't forget to get a size bigger then what you are all pants are different and these are one of a kind couldn't be happier with my purchase
Pros: doesn't shrink, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for KR3W K Slim Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good jeans

PostedAugust 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
peteycool
from Atlanta
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Good quality jeans once I found the right fit. It took a little getting use to the button up enclosure instead of the zipper though. Also, I'd recommend sizing up. My normal size in other jeans was extremely snug in this brand.
Pros: doesn't shrink, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for KR3W K Slim Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pinch Me

PostedApril 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
SwiftJungleCat
from Gresham, OR
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These pants are perfect.
I would wear them every day if I could and am planning on buying another pair.
The fit is perfect for me, and I love the wash of the jeans.
Can't get enough
Pros: doesn't shrink, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for KR3W K Slim Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

pants

PostedNovember 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
hands56
from texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
these pants fit awesomely its awesome
Pros: doesn't shrink, stylish, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for KR3W K Slim Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These are really nice.

PostedNovember 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
pabloskater
from Georgia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
He im a regular skater i dont have that much money but i saved for these jeans.I thought i was going to waste my money but i was wrong these are nice jeans.
Pros: doesn't shrink, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for KR3W K Slim Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Not color advertised

PostedNovember 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
Self
from Glassboro NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Advertised as gold pants but are more of a baby food yellow/green
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for KR3W K Slim Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

best jeans

PostedMay 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
Braydan
from Launceston
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
best jeans I have ever brought and so cheap aswell, will definately buy another pair of krew jeans.
Pros: doesn't shrink, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for KR3W K Slim Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

PostedApril 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
Sike
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
These pants are comfortable, stylish, and durable. When you buy the black ones they are like pitch black. The only thing is they start to fade after 2 washes, so dont leave them in the drier for too long.
Pros: doesn't shrink, stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: fade after 2 washes
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for KR3W K Slim Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very well made pants!!!

PostedMarch 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
HVYW8
from Emerald Triangle
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I got the LK Black, which are sort of washed out black. Good fit, durable, a bit stretchy. KR3W is my new fav brand!
Pros: doesn't shrink, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for KR3W K Slim Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great pants!!

PostedMarch 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
blumenshizzle
from colorado
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
durable
comfortable
stylish
best pants i own!! i have the jeans, twills, and the chinos all are my favorite
Pros: doesn't shrink, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for KR3W K Slim Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Keep it classy

PostedFebruary 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
yosh89
from spanaway wa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
These jeans are very durable, they dont shrink to much when you wash them, they are great for skating they have a great flex for when your doing kick flips you can extend your leg with no problem, and the pants are a great price defenitly worth the money.
Pros: doesn't shrink, stylish, durable, comfortable, great flex
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for KR3W K Slim Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

A great pair of pant s to skate in.

PostedJanuary 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
jdizzle2750
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
i ordered these in a size 30 they are the most comfortable jeans i have the only problems are they say there a 32 inseam but it seems a little short and they have buttons not a zipper
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for KR3W K Slim Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedDecember 26, 2011
Customer Avatar
Burger
from Singapore
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great cutting and material....worth the price
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for KR3W K Slim Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Best jeans

PostedDecember 22, 2011
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
My absolute favorite jeans so far, super soft, perfect amount of flex, only complaint about them is that they don't come in 33's.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for KR3W K Slim Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

solid kr3w pants

PostedDecember 22, 2011
Customer Avatar
zer00
from fremont, ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very happy with everything (fitting, price, look etc.) except with the smell. they have a weird sulfur(maybe) smell to them that some CCS stuff does but its not too bad and fades after several washes gradually
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for KR3W K Slim Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great!

PostedDecember 22, 2011
Customer Avatar
rockh
from Utah
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These pants are really comfortable they are good looking!
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for KR3W K Slim Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 22, 2011
Customer Avatar
Francois
from Francois
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great pants, not some of those you have to wear for months before you can skate comfortably in.
Pros: doesn't shrink, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>