Customer Reviews for Enjoi White Lighter Deck

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CCS.

Enjoi White Lighter Deck

7.75 x 31.5 This board features the "Resin-7" construction which contains 6 Epoxy bonds pressed in between 7 Canadian maple veneers. Click here to view Tech Sheet.
Average Customer Rating:
4.455 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
9 out of 11(82%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Enjoi White Lighter Deck
Review 1 for Enjoi White Lighter Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

BEST DECK EVER

PostedJanuary 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
GAGERS
from THE MOON, MEXICO
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
JUST GET IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
Pros: all terrain, lightweight, looks great, stylish, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel, doesn't chip
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Enjoi White Lighter Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Strong

PostedJuly 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
Random2skaterz
from Illinois
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have had this board for almost a year now it still has ALOT of pop and with standed a lot of stuff
Pros: great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Enjoi White Lighter Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super sick!

PostedApril 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
Skater1981
from Los Angeles
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Great shape and nice pop!
Pros: lightweight, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Enjoi White Lighter Deck
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Okay for beginners

PostedMarch 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
Steezumz
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I got this deck 8 months ago when i can barely ollie ( i stopped skating it 4 months ago) therefore, i skated it for about 4 months. I must say the first 1-1.5 months it was a great deck for me. But once it got past 2 months the deck just went flat. I have to say i dould't snap it but the pop just dissapeared at 2.5 months. The razor tail was so bad i don't even want to skate it ever again. It was just okay.
Pros: looks great, stylish, cool graphics, doesn't chip
Cons: less pop, doesn't feel good, too heavy, non-durable, razor-tail
-11points
0of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Enjoi White Lighter Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sweeet board!

PostedFebruary 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
ccsgirL
from nyc
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Got it as part of a BUILT complete, and just want to say they did a nice job, even stenciled in the riser i got from a girl pack and emailed a pic!
Guess its popular to since it was back ordered when i bought it (sz 8.)
Pros: looks great, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Enjoi White Lighter Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AWESOOMMEEE

PostedDecember 6, 2011
Customer Avatar
ninja726
from Everett, MA
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Great board (: I absolutely loved it!
Pros: lightweight, stylish, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel
Cons: limited terrain
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Enjoi White Lighter Deck
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I like the shape.

PostedMarch 5, 2011
Customer Avatar
kwz29
The shape of enjoi decks are exactly what I am looking for in a board. I love the shape of this deck it has great pop and feel.
Pros: great pop, durable, great feel
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Enjoi White Lighter Deck
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Nice while i had it

PostedFebruary 1, 2011
Customer Avatar
str33tsk83r
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
I got this board Tuesday of one week and broke on Sunday the same week. This was my first enjoi and every one said they were awesome decks but i snapped the first week i bought it. I probably will try enjoi again but i was really disappointed.
Pros: all terrain, lightweight, stylish, great pop, great feel
Cons: non-durable, lasted 5 days
 
My product recommendations
Independent Stage 10 Tonal Trucks
5 out of 5(1)
 
 
 
Almost Mullen Double Impact Deck
4.3 out of 5(7)
 
 
 
 
 
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Enjoi White Lighter Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Durable

PostedApril 29, 2010
Customer Avatar
Airconditioning
from Stevens Point, WI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hey peoples. This is a really solid Enjoi board. I was tentative purchasing it because I have snapped an Enjoi board from around the 2003 era. The quality of their manufacturing has gone way up. It's Canadian maple, not US, but that's ok. It rides well, resists razor-tail decently well, though it's bound to happen no matter what board you buy.
I skated this board mostly stairs (5 sets and under). Lots and lots of flatground flips and whatnot. Held up for well over 2 months of hard skating every day. I would recommend this board to anyone.
Pros: lightweight, great pop, durable
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Enjoi White Lighter Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent purchase!!

PostedDecember 6, 2009
Customer Avatar
jacksonzeimet
from Blair, Nebraska
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I got this deck about a month ago, and say its probably the best deck i've ever had! the only problem is tht the tail is going down Quick.
Pros: all terrain, lightweight, stylish, great pop, durable, great feel
Cons: less tail life
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Enjoi White Lighter Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

best board i ever bought

PostedDecember 1, 2009
Customer Avatar
stony
from lyndonville ny
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
i bought this board about 5 months ago and it was great.
i completed it with tensor truck,spitfire wheels.fkd bearings,shortys jessup die cut star griptape and ccs hardware.
best board ever!!!!!!
Pros: all terrain, lightweight, stylish, great pop, durable, great feel
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.