Customer Reviews for Element Risers

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CCS.

Element Risers

Element! 1/8" flexible plastic with Element logo. Set of 2 Risers. Riser pads help prevent your wheels from wheelbite (hitting your deck). Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
3.8 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 5 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
0
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
5 out of 5(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Element Risers
Review 1 for Element Risers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
PotatoMan1111
from Sydney AUS
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
Nice and strong. Gets the job done.
Pros: high performance, durable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Element Risers
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedSeptember 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
AjP27
from Pittsfield, NH
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
im not a fan of the holes on the risers because they slide around over time but other than that they are great
Pros: durable, good quality
Cons: poor performance
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Element Risers
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Good

PostedMay 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
yosh89
from spanaway wa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
There good they'll last you forever and you wont get stress cracks, but make sure you get bigger hardware.
Pros: high performance
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Element Risers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Risers

PostedDecember 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
ChristopherBear
from Yokohama Japan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
well, ummm, theyre risers, they make your board rise a little theyre red and they do the job. i mean yeah good risers!
Pros: durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Element Risers
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Thick.

PostedAugust 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
ChiefKlein
from Cincinnati, OH
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I put them on with my Lucky hardware and they were thick and the bolts weren't on as tight as they could be. After a week I replaced them with my zero riser pads.
Pros: durable
Cons: a bit thick
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.