Customer Reviews for Nike SB Dunk Mid Pro - Men's

Nike SB Dunk Mid Pro - Men's

Kick, push, and coast in the Nike SB Dunk Mid Pro skate shoes. Just a rebel with no place to go? Lace up the Dunks and get to where you need to go. These mid-top kicks give you a retro look, with modern technologies. If you’re an all-go-no-quit type of person, the injected Phylon midsole and Sockliner provides comfort for all day wear and tear while a premium leather and suede upper offer a durable fit. Premium leather and suede upper. Injected Phylon midsole. Sockliner provides comfort. Re-engineered outsole for flexible grip.
Average Customer Rating:
4.629 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(124 Reviews) 120
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 124 reviews
5 stars
94
4 stars
22
3 stars
1
2 stars
6
1 star
1
117 out of 124(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
49 Questions | 54 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike SB Dunk Mid Pro - Men's
Review 1 for Nike SB Dunk Mid Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoe

PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
soleeater09
from St.Louis
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
i was waiting for a good mid to come out and this is it. the look and feel so nice.
Pros: breaks in easy, looks great, good board feel, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, doesn't rip, durable, comfortable, good grip, good ankle support, laces don't break
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike SB Dunk Mid Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
Kevnn
from New Orleans
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Great shoe! This is a great and reliable website!
Pros: good board feel, stylish, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike SB Dunk Mid Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is a great shoe

PostedFebruary 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
ZAM2
from Springfield, OH
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I really like this shoe, I wear them all the time.
Pros: breaks in easy, looks great, stylish, durable, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike SB Dunk Mid Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love theses shoes

PostedDecember 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
Dlopez29
from California, Fresno
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
Hey theses are hella fresh for my collection but one thing I didn't like was when I got my shoes the left shoe was scuffed and fuzzy on the front of it making it pretty noticeable I hope next time I order from you guys at ccs are more select on the shoes you give the customer. I love ordering most of my clothes from this site. Big fan and long time skater9years but yeah still want to order from ccs just want my stuff to come in in good shape thNk you.
Pros: long lasting soles, looks great, sole keeps grip a long time, good board feel, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, doesn't rip, durable, comfortable, good grip, good cushioning, good ankle support, laces don't break
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike SB Dunk Mid Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
Tloki33
from Boston, MA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Dope Clean sneaker u can rock whether u dress up or r dressed down
Pros: looks great, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, doesn't rip, comfortable, laces don't break
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike SB Dunk Mid Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A SKATE CLASSIC

PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
JCEEZ
from Lezington, KY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
NIKE really never goes wrong with the Dunk SB. This is a solid shoe with everything I like in a skate shoe. They always run true to size for me. The mids provide ample support and look great on my feet and they take abuse like no other. They take a few days to break in but that's no big deal and after those few days you'll have a sick shoe that will last longer than most others. I love Dunk SB's and I would definitely suggest these to any skater if you're looking for a styling shoe to rip in everyday.
Pros: long lasting soles, looks great, good board feel, stylish, runs true to size, doesn't rip, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike SB Dunk Mid Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nike sb dunk mid pro

PostedOctober 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
stress
from amarillo tx
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Their one awesome shoes.the color is nice thay fit me just right can't ask for more but their lil pricey...^_^
Pros: breaks in easy, long lasting soles, looks great, sole keeps grip a long time, good board feel, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, doesn't rip, durable, comfortable, good grip, good cushioning, good ankle support, laces don't break
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike SB Dunk Mid Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable to wear!

PostedOctober 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
DSIPR
from California
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Shoe size is very appropriate, parcels feeling is very good, I feel very comfortable, we recommend...
Pros: stylish, comfortable
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike SB Dunk Mid Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

completely satisfied

PostedSeptember 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
shaungo
from san francisco
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Nike dunl mid in black and white with a gum sole. One of the best shoes ever made.
Pros: looks great, stylish, comfortable, good grip, good cushioning, good ankle support
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike SB Dunk Mid Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These shoes are sweet as....

PostedSeptember 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
Stainer
from New Zealand
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Stylish looking shoe. Even better when they are on your feet. Comfortable right out of the box.
Pros: breaks in easy, looks great, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike SB Dunk Mid Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great!

PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
revrider1
from Corpus Christi, Texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Loved the shoes, great in comfort!
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike SB Dunk Mid Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Strange Clicking Noise

PostedAugust 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
Aimsley
from Ohio
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Ordered a pair of these for my son. When he put them on, the left shoe made a strange, loud clicking noise when he walked. It seemed like the base of the shoe was not attached right. So, back they went. Ordered another pair. Received them and AGAIN strange clicking noise...this time the right shoe! What gives! Back they will go again. We give. Too bad...nice looking shoe!
-4points
1of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike SB Dunk Mid Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fire

PostedAugust 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from San Francisco,Ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Shoes are in style and comfortable like walking on clouds (: , CONS is no nike sb box.
Pros: looks great, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable, good grip, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike SB Dunk Mid Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Exactly what I wanted !!

PostedJuly 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
Kosher64
from Lancaster ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Theses shoes are amazing there just what I wanted thanks ccs
Pros: long lasting soles, sole keeps grip a long time, looks great, good board feel, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, doesn't rip, durable, comfortable, good grip, good cushioning, good ankle support, laces don't break
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike SB Dunk Mid Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love your company

PostedJuly 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
DjMyrok
from Clifton, NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This shoe awesome and stylish and is comfortable I love ccs and all the clothes hats and shoes you have but mainly your hats and shoes
Pros: looks great, cool colors, stylish, comfortable, good grip
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike SB Dunk Mid Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT LOOKIN AND COMFORT

PostedJune 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
Arblazer
from Charlotte NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I bought recently the nike sb dunk mid in the "Hyper red" colorway these shoes are tooo nice the suade is like butter the comfort is unreal and the looks are outstanding i would recomend this to ANYONE get them while you can you wont regret it!
Pros: breaks in easy, looks great, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike SB Dunk Mid Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

these are the most secure and dopest looking shoes

PostedJune 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
SOSE714
from Garden Grove
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I never write reviews on anything ever! but i dont mind now, Becuase these shoes are dope. Ive been rocking Vans and other various skate shoes since i was a kid. Its been years and years since ive owned a pair of mid shoes, These nikes are sick , They have mad comfort and crazy steez, They look good with anything i wear. idk wut else to say. once u got them on your feet you feel like you mad a good choice.
Pros: breaks in easy, long lasting soles, looks great, sole keeps grip a long time, good board feel, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, doesn't rip, durable, comfortable, good grip, good cushioning, good ankle support, laces don't break
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike SB Dunk Mid Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Product

PostedJune 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
GlobalGram1
from Lexington Ky
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Easy to order no complaints
Pros: breaks in easy, long lasting soles, looks great, sole keeps grip a long time, good board feel, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, doesn't rip, durable, comfortable, good grip, good cushioning, good ankle support, laces don't break
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike SB Dunk Mid Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Even better

PostedMay 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
Artof
from New york
These look even better than another pair, I keep the strap half buckled and I am able to slip the sneakers on and off without having to tie them.
Meanwhile the signature snug Dunks fit keeps my feel comfortable and secure.
Very high end shoe. And a nice change of pace from the air force 1's I usually wear.
As with all other
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike SB Dunk Mid Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great ankle support

PostedMay 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
djphilyphil
from california
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
This really supports your ankle. My friend almost sprained his ankle, but luckily, he had these on, so he got up and continued to skate. And like most nike sb shoes, it has good grip
Pros: good board feel, stylish, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>