Customer Reviews for Nike SB Dunk Low Pro - Men's

Nike SB Dunk Low Pro - Men's

The Nike SB Dunk Pro Low takes that classic Dunk styling, but gears the performance to the skate world. They're made with a suede/leather/PU upper. This kick also provides excellent board control with its low-profile outsole, while maintaining good impact absorption thanks to the Phylon midsole. Suede/Leather/PU upper. Injected phylon midsole. Padded tongue. Solid rubber outsole. Sockliner cushioning.
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(196 Reviews) 192
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 196 reviews
5 stars
131
4 stars
51
3 stars
9
2 stars
2
1 star
3
188 out of 196(96%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
78 Questions | 93 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike SB Dunk Low Pro - Men's
Review 1 for Nike SB Dunk Low Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Looks & comfort

PostedAugust 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
Cabo
from Massachusetts
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
Best shoes ever made , real stylish , comfort and great colors
Pros: breaks in easy, long lasting soles, sole keeps grip a long time, looks great, good board feel, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, doesn't rip, durable, comfortable, good grip, good cushioning, good ankle support, laces don't break
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike SB Dunk Low Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good quality, and great details

PostedAugust 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
tomiz
from ny, amityville
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Fast delivery and very clean style. Was looking for these and not did I find them the price was exceptional. I now shop here for my skate shoes.
Pros: breaks in easy, long lasting soles, sole keeps grip a long time, looks great, good board feel, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, doesn't rip, durable, comfortable, good grip, good cushioning, good ankle support, laces don't break
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike SB Dunk Low Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great old Nike sb dunk low

PostedAugust 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
datdudescloset
from illest closets, nj
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Dope snake print on the shoe, gonna customize it but not sure what color yet.. check me on ig b18egsi
Pros: looks great, cool colors, stylish
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike SB Dunk Low Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

they fit true to size, i like them a lot

PostedAugust 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
joshua1210
from gurabo, PR
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
They fit true to size, i like them a lot
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike SB Dunk Low Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

PostedJuly 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
mlcapraro
from mlcapraro
My sneakers came in a smashed up box. I noticed on the midsole was all orange paint on both shoes. I tried bleaching them and I didnt work. Im really upset. I order alot of sneakers and I thought I could trust this site I used to spend tons of money with ccs years ago. I guess free shipping means no double box and paint on ur shoes.
Pros: long lasting soles
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike SB Dunk Low Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nike SBs are legit. Great pair of shoes.

PostedJuly 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
JayBee
from Alameda, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I only wear Nike SB Dunk Lows and would recommend them to anyone. They are great if skate and even if you don't, dunks are very comfortable and feature a classic look.
My only problem is that I wish CCS took better care of the shoebox when they are shipped. When I receive ld my shoes the box was destroyed due to shipping and there were labels on the box that I don't like. Of than that I have zero complaints. I have and will continue to shop at CCS.
Pros: breaks in easy, looks great, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike SB Dunk Low Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nike SB

PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
Mando
from Los Angeles, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
One my favorite shoe the colors are so dope!
Pros: breaks in easy, long lasting soles, looks great, sole keeps grip a long time, good board feel, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, doesn't rip, durable, comfortable, good grip, good cushioning, good ankle support, laces don't break
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike SB Dunk Low Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great comfort and skatable

PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
Tomthedeuce
from Indyanna
Fifth pair of SB lows and won't be the last
Pros: breaks in easy, long lasting soles, looks great, sole keeps grip a long time, good board feel, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, doesn't rip, durable, comfortable, good grip, good cushioning, good ankle support
Cons: laces break easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike SB Dunk Low Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great product!

PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
boombapsteezy
from bay area, California
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
i love nike sb’s not only because they are a classic but because there comfortable and stylish at the same time. i love the giraffe hits on this shoe, but nt only does it have the hits of giraffe it has tha charcoal almost black accents along the shoe. very stylish shoe looks great with a black T-shirt and some dark denim jeans
Pros: long lasting soles, looks great, sole keeps grip a long time, good board feel, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good grip, good cushioning
Cons: does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike SB Dunk Low Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great

PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
mduquet69
from Concord, New Hampshire
I purchased this product for:myself
nice shoe, looks great feels nice
Pros: durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike SB Dunk Low Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

its just amazing

PostedMay 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
nassim97
from miami
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
amazing. its super comfortable. and light weight
Pros: breaks in easy, long lasting soles, looks great, sole keeps grip a long time, good board feel, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, good grip, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike SB Dunk Low Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Great shoes just fit somewhat tight

PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
Hekkz
from Las vegas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Ok well I had already bought nike shoes the month before I got theses, my shoe size is a 9, problem was they fit a lot tighter and smaller then a usual 9. Returning soon for a better size
Pros: looks great, sole keeps grip a long time, good board feel, durable, good grip, good cushioning
Cons: runs narrow, runs small, uncomfortable, does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike SB Dunk Low Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoes fit a little snug due to thick insole.

PostedMay 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
Jizzle221
from Brandon, FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Phenomenal shoe but if u have flat feet stay true to size may fit a bit tight but they have very thick insoles and feel fine once broken in.
Pros: looks great, cool colors, comfortable, good cushioning, laces don't break
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike SB Dunk Low Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dope comfortable

PostedMay 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
TheKnyteRydah
from San Jose,California
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
Best shoes ever. Best color sways as well
Pros: looks great, cool colors, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike SB Dunk Low Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sb are the best

PostedMay 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
SwaggyA23
from Northen VA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Love my shoes they're dope
Pros: breaks in easy, looks great, cool colors, runs true to size, comfortable, good grip, good cushioning
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike SB Dunk Low Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome shoe

PostedMay 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
larryhoover
from Middletown, DE
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These shoes look so much nicer in person and extremely comfortable. Definitely one of my fav SBs
Pros: long lasting soles, looks great, cool colors, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike SB Dunk Low Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product!

PostedMay 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
Tikipants3
from Anaconda Montana
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very impressed! Love the design.
Pros: looks great, cool colors, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike SB Dunk Low Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Change up from Nike AF1

PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
SilverSurfer718
from Palm Bay, FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
If you are looking to get out of the AF1 stage, this is where its at... Always been a fan of SB's when I saw these I knew it was a must copp... Been trying to get away from the AF1 thing, and this my new go to White on White Icy Nike...
Pros: looks great, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike SB Dunk Low Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Looks good and very stylish

PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
sicksticks23
from Washington DC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
You can't go wrong with Nike SB and this colorway.
Pros: looks great, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, good ankle support
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike SB Dunk Low Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
Ekindunk
from Des Moines Iowa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great leather and wears awesome
Pros: looks great, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>