Customer Reviews for Nike SB Dunk Low Pro - Men's

Nike SB Dunk Low Pro - Men's

The Nike SB Dunk Pro Low takes that classic Dunk styling, but gears the performance to the skate world. They're made with a suede/leather/PU upper. This kick also provides excellent board control with its low-profile outsole, while maintaining good impact absorption thanks to the Phylon midsole. Suede/Leather/PU upper. Injected phylon midsole. Padded tongue. Solid rubber outsole. Sockliner cushioning.
Average Customer Rating:
4.566 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(175 Reviews) 171
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 175 reviews
5 stars
117
4 stars
46
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 star
2
168 out of 175(96%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
76 Questions | 91 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike SB Dunk Low Pro - Men's
Review 1 for Nike SB Dunk Low Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect condition

PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
kickskollector
from LA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The shoes were in great condition and glad there were no defects. Wish the box didn't arrive all messed up though. Hopefully that was just the shippers problem. Would recommend ordering from CCS, fast delivery!
Pros: long lasting soles, looks great, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike SB Dunk Low Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Clean and simple

PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
Desiancav
from San Antonio, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Good shoe, great price. Only thing is the icy bottoms look kinda dirty grey which I wasn't expecting.
Pros: breaks in easy, looks great, stylish, runs true to size, doesn't rip, durable, comfortable, laces don't break
Cons: poor ankle support, sole loses grip, soles wear out, poor cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike SB Dunk Low Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This shoe is comfortable

PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
Dunks4Days
from Apex, NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Good shoe runs true to size kinda takes a while to break in though. Overall great shoe
Pros: looks great, cool colors, runs true to size, comfortable
Cons: does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike SB Dunk Low Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best shoes

PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
Dwight
from Ann Arbor, MI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I had a pair of black Nike SB mids that I was in love with and then tried to re-order and they were discontinued. These are the Nike SB low's in white so I thought Id give them a try. I fell in love with them (look and feel) as soon as I saw them. I didnt want the same thing to happen to the mids to happen to these lows so I bought another pair. Now I have two and am psyched. Way better than any white shoes out there (AF1 and all).
Pros: long lasting soles, looks great, sole keeps grip a long time, good board feel, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good grip, good cushioning, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike SB Dunk Low Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good quality shoe!

PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
SalDohr5
from Houston, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I enjoy wearing there's shoes. Good quality, tough, and they look great. Would definitely recommend them.
Pros: looks great, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good cushioning
Cons: does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike SB Dunk Low Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

There good.

PostedMarch 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
DrizzieDre
from Las Vegas, NV
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
It's a good skate shoe because the souls of them are good and have nice pading. The shoes are a little wide but fit nice. This review helps you.
Pros: good board feel, cool colors, durable, comfortable, good grip, good ankle support
Cons: runs wide, does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike SB Dunk Low Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Its Good But...

PostedFebruary 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
BG1245
from Liberty,MO
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Over all its a great shoe but a bad side is the cushining and ankle support the souls need to be softer and the shoe just needs a better feel all around its vary durable tho and they last awhile so i would reconmend buying these if your a hard core skater they feel vary nice when your skating.
Pros: breaks in easy, looks great, good board feel, cool colors, stylish, doesn't rip, durable, good grip, laces don't break
Cons: poor ankle support, sole loses grip, runs small, uncomfortable, soles wear out, poor cushioning
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike SB Dunk Low Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Really good all around

PostedFebruary 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
RWreck
from Pocatello, ID
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
This shoe provides excellent impact protection and is extremely durable, they last a really long time. They take a while to break in, but once they're broken in, the board feel is good. I would highly recommend this shoe for anyone that is looking for extra impact support for their feet.
Pros: long lasting soles, looks great, sole keeps grip a long time, cool colors, stylish, doesn't rip, durable, comfortable, good grip, good cushioning
Cons: does not break in quickly
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike SB Dunk Low Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Swagged out V-Day

PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
RickJames
from New York, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I've been getting a lot of compliments. What better day to rock them than Valentine's Day? Superb Comfort and True to Size.
Pros: looks great, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, good cushioning
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike SB Dunk Low Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

THIS SHOE IS......EPIC

PostedFebruary 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
kiti68
from santa Cruz ca.
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I am writing a review for this shoe because I know my boyfriend won't. I bought him these for a birthday present. He saw them online, I hunted them down, and purchased them. First of all, they were not easy to find. Second, there were other Nike's that looked like them, but your website does a great job of showing angles of the shoe and I could see that it was the exact shoe I wanted. The price of the shoe was the best around. I know, because I compare and shop. The item arrived in great time. All I have to say, he is stoked!!!! The shoe was sweeter live than on the Web site. ....Thank so much for making ordering pretty easy......
Pros: looks great, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, good cushioning
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike SB Dunk Low Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These shoes are great

PostedFebruary 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
Lonnie
from Charlotte, NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
With these Nike Sb also called the "fire and ice' you will be the envy of all your friends with this comfortable and stylish shoe. Its great for skateboarding and I had mine for about 2 months and it is still clean so I recommend this shoe.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, good grip, laces don't break
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike SB Dunk Low Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Shoe, Great Color

PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
Ghazi
from Philly
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Overall this is a great shoe. They fit true to size and are very comfortable. I have some history of a bad ankle and because of that, I tend to buy shoes that feel good around or under the ankle. Although these are low sneakers they feel pretty good under the ankle. And the color scheme is simple and beautiful.
Pros: looks great, good board feel, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, good cushioning, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike SB Dunk Low Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Popularity is on deck!

PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
Theresistant11
from Lilburn, Georgia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
User submitted photo
Babies sure got popular at school bc of me they are stylish taha for sure have a very soft feeling on your feet definitely encourage very one to get this shoes! Being ur great grip and great style f u wanna shred shred on this babies! They are the best! Get them for the price they are they are sure a good pair!
Pros: breaks in easy, long lasting soles, looks great, sole keeps grip a long time, good board feel, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, doesn't rip, durable, comfortable, good grip, good cushioning, good ankle support, laces don't break
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike SB Dunk Low Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJanuary 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
JoMeza
from Hayward, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very comfortable and stylish
Pros: breaks in easy, looks great, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, good cushioning
Cons: poor ankle support, poor board feel
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike SB Dunk Low Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Yes!

PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
MRcOOl
from Richmond,CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Great grip and board feel comfortable I couldn't find something wrong these shoes are great and break in right away
Pros: breaks in easy, long lasting soles, looks great, sole keeps grip a long time, good board feel, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, good grip, good cushioning, laces don't break
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike SB Dunk Low Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nike sb dunk low

PostedDecember 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
Liamsmomskates
from Bakersfield ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Cool shoes, I got a size 7 thats what I normally get in sbs, get. This pair run small compared to janoskis. Good board feel. should go a half a size up if you have wide feet.
Pros: looks great, sole keeps grip a long time, good board feel, cool colors, stylish, good grip, good cushioning
Cons: runs small, does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike SB Dunk Low Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bought these for my boyfriend, he loves them

PostedDecember 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
Jessxoxann
from Dracut, MA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I bought these for my boyfriend for this past Christmas, he loves them. He is obsessed with this line of sneakers so adding this style to his collection put a big smile on his face. He likes them for the day to day but also great for skateboarding.
Pros: looks great, good board feel, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good grip, good cushioning, good ankle support, laces don't break
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike SB Dunk Low Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome.

PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
d0rq
from Los Angeles
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
i got them for my brother's birthday and he still hasn't seen them.
Pros: looks great, cool colors, stylish
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike SB Dunk Low Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product looks dope in person.

PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
Mculberson
from Davis, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
If I could afford it, I would buy two more.
Pros: long lasting soles, looks great, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, doesn't rip, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, good ankle support, laces don't break
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike SB Dunk Low Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Narrow.

PostedOctober 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
Bilo
from Detroit, mi
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
These shoes look so nice. But run INCREDIBLY narrow. But don't skate horribly. If you've got wide feet, I would definitely grab a half size up.
Pros: looks great, stylish
Cons: runs narrow, uncomfortable, poor board feel
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>