Customer Reviews for Nike SB Dunk Low Pro - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CCS.

Nike SB Dunk Low Pro - Men's

The Nike SB Dunk Pro Low takes that classic Dunk styling, but gears the performance to the skate world. They're made with a suede/leather/PU upper. This kick also provides excellent board control with its low-profile outsole, while maintaining good impact absorption thanks to the Phylon midsole. Suede/Leather/PU upper. Injected phylon midsole. Padded tongue. Solid rubber outsole. Sockliner cushioning.
Average Customer Rating:
4.542 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(201 Reviews) 197
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 201 reviews
5 stars
132
4 stars
54
3 stars
10
2 stars
2
1 star
3
193 out of 201(96%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike SB Dunk Low Pro - Men's
Review 1 for Nike SB Dunk Low Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Awsome shoe awesome deal

PostedNovember 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Sacramento , Ca
I purchased this product for:myself
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Could not pass up this deal under $50 for a sick pair of dunk sb. Plus cheap shipping and fast service. Thanks again ccs
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike SB Dunk Low Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

red on red

PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I was stoked to find these shoes on the cheap.The only negative is that the whole shoe isn't leather.That was my fault for not reading all the details.Other than that, for me it was still a great deal.Big ups
Pros: breaks in easy, looks great, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, doesn't rip, durable, comfortable, good grip, good cushioning, good ankle support, laces don't break
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike SB Dunk Low Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Light weight

PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from San Diego
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These are the lightest Nike shoes I have they seem true to size not to mention they look awesome on my feet.
Pros: breaks in easy, looks great, stylish, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike SB Dunk Low Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cool shoe

PostedSeptember 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This is an excellent shoe even for old guys. Great padding and support. Takes a while to loosen up but then it's like a slipper.
Pros: long lasting soles, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, good ankle support
Cons: runs wide, does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike SB Dunk Low Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Bad quality

PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Las Vegas Nevada
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I had glue stains all over
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike SB Dunk Low Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Looks & comfort

PostedAugust 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Massachusetts
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
Best shoes ever made , real stylish , comfort and great colors
Pros: breaks in easy, long lasting soles, sole keeps grip a long time, looks great, good board feel, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, doesn't rip, durable, comfortable, good grip, good cushioning, good ankle support, laces don't break
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike SB Dunk Low Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good quality, and great details

PostedAugust 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from ny, amityville
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Fast delivery and very clean style. Was looking for these and not did I find them the price was exceptional. I now shop here for my skate shoes.
Pros: breaks in easy, long lasting soles, sole keeps grip a long time, looks great, good board feel, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, doesn't rip, durable, comfortable, good grip, good cushioning, good ankle support, laces don't break
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike SB Dunk Low Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great old Nike sb dunk low

PostedAugust 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from illest closets, nj
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Dope snake print on the shoe, gonna customize it but not sure what color yet.. check me on ig b18egsi
Pros: looks great, cool colors, stylish
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike SB Dunk Low Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

they fit true to size, i like them a lot

PostedAugust 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from gurabo, PR
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
They fit true to size, i like them a lot
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike SB Dunk Low Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

PostedJuly 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
from mlcapraro
My sneakers came in a smashed up box. I noticed on the midsole was all orange paint on both shoes. I tried bleaching them and I didnt work. Im really upset. I order alot of sneakers and I thought I could trust this site I used to spend tons of money with ccs years ago. I guess free shipping means no double box and paint on ur shoes.
Pros: long lasting soles
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike SB Dunk Low Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nike SBs are legit. Great pair of shoes.

PostedJuly 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Alameda, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I only wear Nike SB Dunk Lows and would recommend them to anyone. They are great if skate and even if you don't, dunks are very comfortable and feature a classic look.
My only problem is that I wish CCS took better care of the shoebox when they are shipped. When I receive ld my shoes the box was destroyed due to shipping and there were labels on the box that I don't like. Of than that I have zero complaints. I have and will continue to shop at CCS.
Pros: breaks in easy, looks great, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike SB Dunk Low Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nike SB

PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
One my favorite shoe the colors are so dope!
Pros: breaks in easy, long lasting soles, looks great, sole keeps grip a long time, good board feel, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, doesn't rip, durable, comfortable, good grip, good cushioning, good ankle support, laces don't break
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike SB Dunk Low Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great comfort and skatable

PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Indyanna
Fifth pair of SB lows and won't be the last
Pros: breaks in easy, long lasting soles, looks great, sole keeps grip a long time, good board feel, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, doesn't rip, durable, comfortable, good grip, good cushioning, good ankle support
Cons: laces break easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike SB Dunk Low Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great product!

PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from bay area, California
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
i love nike sb’s not only because they are a classic but because there comfortable and stylish at the same time. i love the giraffe hits on this shoe, but nt only does it have the hits of giraffe it has tha charcoal almost black accents along the shoe. very stylish shoe looks great with a black T-shirt and some dark denim jeans
Pros: long lasting soles, looks great, sole keeps grip a long time, good board feel, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good grip, good cushioning
Cons: does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike SB Dunk Low Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great

PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Concord, New Hampshire
I purchased this product for:myself
nice shoe, looks great feels nice
Pros: durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike SB Dunk Low Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

its just amazing

PostedMay 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from miami
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
amazing. its super comfortable. and light weight
Pros: breaks in easy, long lasting soles, looks great, sole keeps grip a long time, good board feel, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, good grip, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike SB Dunk Low Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Great shoes just fit somewhat tight

PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Las vegas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Ok well I had already bought nike shoes the month before I got theses, my shoe size is a 9, problem was they fit a lot tighter and smaller then a usual 9. Returning soon for a better size
Pros: looks great, sole keeps grip a long time, good board feel, durable, good grip, good cushioning
Cons: runs narrow, runs small, uncomfortable, does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike SB Dunk Low Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoes fit a little snug due to thick insole.

PostedMay 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Brandon, FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Phenomenal shoe but if u have flat feet stay true to size may fit a bit tight but they have very thick insoles and feel fine once broken in.
Pros: looks great, cool colors, comfortable, good cushioning, laces don't break
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike SB Dunk Low Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dope comfortable

PostedMay 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
from San Jose,California
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
Best shoes ever. Best color sways as well
Pros: looks great, cool colors, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike SB Dunk Low Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sb are the best

PostedMay 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Northen VA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Love my shoes they're dope
Pros: breaks in easy, looks great, cool colors, runs true to size, comfortable, good grip, good cushioning
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>