Customer Reviews for Nike SB Dunk High Pro - Men's

Nike SB Dunk High Pro - Men's

With a heritage in hoops, the original Dunk developed enough street credibility to transcend sports. This SB High Pro version is crafted to meet the expectations of skateboarding. Leather, suede and nubuck upper for durability. Forefront hidden lacing for added lock down. Cushioning sockliner. Internal forefoot construction and injected Phylon midsole for comfort. Fully-stitched cupsole for durability. Flexible, rubber outsole.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(123 Reviews) 117
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 123 reviews
5 stars
87
4 stars
31
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
0
119 out of 123(97%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
51 Questions | 60 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike SB Dunk High Pro - Men's
Review 1 for Nike SB Dunk High Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

BOSS

PostedAugust 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
itylyon
from Brooklyn
I feel like the man with these on my feet. If you're thinking about buying these, don't hesitate. This shoe is awesome and runs true to size by Nike standards.
Pros: looks great, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike SB Dunk High Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

these kicks are awsome

PostedJuly 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
alexvader
from brooklyn ny
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Comfortable great feel after u break them in.they also come with neon green shoe lace
Pros: breaks in easy, long lasting soles, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good grip, good cushioning, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike SB Dunk High Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJuly 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
CyanideScruff
from Phoenix, AZ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Excellent shoe. The quality was better than I had originally expected, I'd say it was even better than the quality of some Jordan's.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike SB Dunk High Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice Kicks!!

PostedJune 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
PhillyPhine
from SC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I gotta give CCS their props on these Nike SB Dunk High Pro sneakers in black. I get compliments and all eyes on my new dope pair of kicks. These are a classic in the making!! Worth every penny. On top of that, they arrived real quick. I'm definately gonna brag about them..
Pros: looks great, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, good ankle support
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike SB Dunk High Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really dope and comfortable shoe highly recommend

PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
DariasSmith
from High Point, NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I Really like this shoe I've ordered from this website before and you guys always put a smile on my face good quality nothing was damaged great reliable customer service. You guys keep up the good work.
Pros: long lasting soles, looks great, sole keeps grip a long time, good board feel, cool colors, stylish, doesn't rip, durable, comfortable, good grip, good cushioning, good ankle support
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike SB Dunk High Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Do Not SLEEP On This Shoe

PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
MAK11
from Lafayette, LA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Recived these in perfect condition and the shoe looks excellent the materials are high quality and the looks will grab everyones eyes. It was a must cop for me don't miss out it.
Pros: looks great, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike SB Dunk High Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product!

PostedJune 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
RodBod593
from Loganville, GA
This Dunk is one of the greatest i've seen! im not really a skater, but the materials and quality are A1!!! so glad i got to cop!!!
Pros: long lasting soles, looks great, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, good ankle support, laces don't break
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike SB Dunk High Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

shoe duribility

PostedJune 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
Hudson
from mcminnville
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
this pair of shoes is standing up to my use every day. had to break them in first!
Pros: stylish
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike SB Dunk High Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE These Sneakers

PostedJune 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
SneakerFiend
from Austin, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I love these sneakers. They are true to size, and extremely comfortable. Made with great materials, also. Loving the nappy suede look.
Pros: breaks in easy, long lasting soles, looks great, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, good ankle support, laces don't break
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike SB Dunk High Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Icy soles

PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
Nelson23
from Harrisburg ,PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Great looking sneakers a must buy!!!!
Pros: looks great, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike SB Dunk High Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

nice shoe

PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
mduquet69
from Concord, New Hampshire
I purchased this product for:myself
nice shoe, really comfortable.
Pros: long lasting soles, runs true to size, doesn't rip, durable, comfortable, good cushioning
Cons: doesn't look good, poor grip, not very stylish, poor board feel
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike SB Dunk High Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great quality

PostedJune 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
BillyMadison
from Chicago,Ill
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Great feel and very durable, It stands up to my skateboard grip. Only downside is the toebox creasing.
Pros: breaks in easy, sole keeps grip a long time, doesn't rip, durable, comfortable, good grip, good cushioning, good ankle support, laces don't break
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike SB Dunk High Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing shoe

PostedMay 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
Sbcollector16
from Kingshill, USVI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
The shoe looks even better in person. The suede is extra buttery and the leather is pretty nice quality. The leather is a little stiff at first but once you break it in it's amazing. Very stylish and comfortable also.
Pros: breaks in easy, long lasting soles, looks great, sole keeps grip a long time, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, doesn't rip, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, good ankle support, laces don't break
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike SB Dunk High Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome product!!!!

PostedMay 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
HotBoyZ23
from Gastonia, NC
I purchased this product for:myself
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very nice shoe. Comfortable and great looking! Very pleased with this item!
Pros: looks great, cool colors, stylish, comfortable, good cushioning, good ankle support
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike SB Dunk High Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very cool

PostedMay 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
Mikejikl
from Bmore
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Suede better than expected .
Pros: breaks in easy, looks great, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike SB Dunk High Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nike SB Dunk High Premium

PostedApril 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
Tendon
from New York City
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
The Dunks have excellent cushioning which alleviate hard impacts. They take a few days to properly break in. They grip well and have good board feel for cup soles. Not to mention they pretty good wherever you take them.
Pros: looks great, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike SB Dunk High Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

a great shoe overall

PostedApril 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
The1KingRob
from New York, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I've got 1/2 of the rival pack (George Town) and by far the best pair of Sbs I got in a long time and they're very comfortable for skating and look dope for casual wear.
Pros: looks great, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike SB Dunk High Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe.

PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
Dunks4Days
from Apex, NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Shoe is amazing fits great. Looks good. Just takes a while to break in.
Pros: looks great, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
Cons: does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike SB Dunk High Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

In love

PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
AirmenDS
from Queens
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Love this shoe. Excellent quality and craftsmanship.
Pros: looks great, stylish, runs true to size, doesn't rip, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike SB Dunk High Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Shoe

PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
Ro956
from Mission, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
NikeSB's are the most comfortable shoes plus the color way is #sick
Pros: looks great, good board feel, cool colors, stylish, comfortable, good cushioning, laces don't break
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>