Customer Reviews for Nike SB Dunk High Pro - Men's

Nike SB Dunk High Pro - Men's

With a heritage in hoops, the original Dunk developed enough street credibility to transcend sports. This SB High Pro version is crafted to meet the expectations of skateboarding. Leather, suede and nubuck upper for durability. Forefront hidden lacing for added lock down. Cushioning sockliner. Internal forefoot construction and injected Phylon midsole for comfort. Fully-stitched cupsole for durability. Flexible, rubber outsole.
Average Customer Rating:
4.659 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(129 Reviews) 123
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 129 reviews
5 stars
90
4 stars
34
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
0
125 out of 129(97%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
51 Questions | 60 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike SB Dunk High Pro - Men's
Review 1 for Nike SB Dunk High Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

super sweet!

PostedOctober 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Elizabeth, NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These sneakers are so dope! The shipping on them was so resonable and super swift....thank you so much!
Pros: looks great, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, good grip, good cushioning, good ankle support, laces don't break
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike SB Dunk High Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedOctober 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Cincinnati, Ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
These shoes are the greatest that has happened to my wardrobe lol. Everytime I wear them, I get a lot of looks towards my feet and everyone is like "Where'd you get those!?" and I'm like CCS. Overall, Great shoe oh and they are super comfy. :)
Pros: breaks in easy, long lasting soles, looks great, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, good cushioning, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike SB Dunk High Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

fresh

PostedSeptember 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Colorado
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love em! I'm still breaking them in but I'm liking the support so far.
Pros: long lasting soles, looks great, sole keeps grip a long time, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, doesn't rip, comfortable, good grip, good cushioning, good ankle support, laces don't break
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike SB Dunk High Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Clean Cut Dunks

PostedSeptember 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Bakersfield Ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These dunks are clean and legit very stylish colors really stand out and the quality service from ccs is great.
Pros: looks great, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, good cushioning, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike SB Dunk High Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product is very Comfortable :)

PostedAugust 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Sacramento CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I get a lot of complements on this sneaker.
It's very Comfortable and stylish!
If your looking for a nice SB and not that expensive then I highly recommend this product!
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike SB Dunk High Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

this product is very good

PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from fresno, ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
the red could of been a bit darker & the laces the shoe originally came with aren't very good laces, other than that the product is very well put together.
Pros: breaks in easy, looks great, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, doesn't rip, durable, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike SB Dunk High Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

BOSS

PostedAugust 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Brooklyn
I feel like the man with these on my feet. If you're thinking about buying these, don't hesitate. This shoe is awesome and runs true to size by Nike standards.
Pros: looks great, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike SB Dunk High Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

these kicks are awsome

PostedJuly 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
from brooklyn ny
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Comfortable great feel after u break them in.they also come with neon green shoe lace
Pros: breaks in easy, long lasting soles, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good grip, good cushioning, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike SB Dunk High Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJuly 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Phoenix, AZ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Excellent shoe. The quality was better than I had originally expected, I'd say it was even better than the quality of some Jordan's.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike SB Dunk High Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice Kicks!!

PostedJune 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
from SC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I gotta give CCS their props on these Nike SB Dunk High Pro sneakers in black. I get compliments and all eyes on my new dope pair of kicks. These are a classic in the making!! Worth every penny. On top of that, they arrived real quick. I'm definately gonna brag about them..
Pros: looks great, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, good ankle support
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike SB Dunk High Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really dope and comfortable shoe highly recommend

PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
from High Point, NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I Really like this shoe I've ordered from this website before and you guys always put a smile on my face good quality nothing was damaged great reliable customer service. You guys keep up the good work.
Pros: long lasting soles, looks great, sole keeps grip a long time, good board feel, cool colors, stylish, doesn't rip, durable, comfortable, good grip, good cushioning, good ankle support
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike SB Dunk High Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Do Not SLEEP On This Shoe

PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Lafayette, LA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Recived these in perfect condition and the shoe looks excellent the materials are high quality and the looks will grab everyones eyes. It was a must cop for me don't miss out it.
Pros: looks great, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike SB Dunk High Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product!

PostedJune 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Loganville, GA
This Dunk is one of the greatest i've seen! im not really a skater, but the materials and quality are A1!!! so glad i got to cop!!!
Pros: long lasting soles, looks great, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, good ankle support, laces don't break
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike SB Dunk High Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

shoe duribility

PostedJune 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from mcminnville
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
this pair of shoes is standing up to my use every day. had to break them in first!
Pros: stylish
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike SB Dunk High Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE These Sneakers

PostedJune 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Austin, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I love these sneakers. They are true to size, and extremely comfortable. Made with great materials, also. Loving the nappy suede look.
Pros: breaks in easy, long lasting soles, looks great, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, good ankle support, laces don't break
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike SB Dunk High Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Icy soles

PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Harrisburg ,PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Great looking sneakers a must buy!!!!
Pros: looks great, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike SB Dunk High Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

nice shoe

PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Concord, New Hampshire
I purchased this product for:myself
nice shoe, really comfortable.
Pros: long lasting soles, runs true to size, doesn't rip, durable, comfortable, good cushioning
Cons: doesn't look good, poor grip, not very stylish, poor board feel
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike SB Dunk High Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great quality

PostedJune 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Chicago,Ill
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Great feel and very durable, It stands up to my skateboard grip. Only downside is the toebox creasing.
Pros: breaks in easy, sole keeps grip a long time, doesn't rip, durable, comfortable, good grip, good cushioning, good ankle support, laces don't break
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike SB Dunk High Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing shoe

PostedMay 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Kingshill, USVI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
The shoe looks even better in person. The suede is extra buttery and the leather is pretty nice quality. The leather is a little stiff at first but once you break it in it's amazing. Very stylish and comfortable also.
Pros: breaks in easy, long lasting soles, looks great, sole keeps grip a long time, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, doesn't rip, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, good ankle support, laces don't break
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike SB Dunk High Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome product!!!!

PostedMay 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Gastonia, NC
I purchased this product for:myself
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very nice shoe. Comfortable and great looking! Very pleased with this item!
Pros: looks great, cool colors, stylish, comfortable, good cushioning, good ankle support
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>