Customer Reviews for Nike SB Dunk High Pro - Men's

Nike SB Dunk High Pro - Men's

Perhaps the most iconic Nike skate shoe of all time, the Dunk High Pro is the go-to shoe within the Nike SB lineup for those seeking a supportive and stable high top. With a Suede/Leather/PU upper for comfort and durability, removable insole, and a Zoom Air™ unit placed in the heel sock liner for added impact protection, the Dunk High Pro is ready for any skate session. Additional features include a Flexible rubber outsole for enhanced grip. Fully stitched cupsole for extra durability.
Average Customer Rating:
4.654 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(107 Reviews) 101
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 107 reviews
5 stars
74
4 stars
29
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
103 out of 107(96%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
51 Questions | 60 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike SB Dunk High Pro - Men's
Review 1 for Nike SB Dunk High Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

a great shoe overall

PostedApril 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
The1KingRob
from New York, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I've got 1/2 of the rival pack (George Town) and by far the best pair of Sbs I got in a long time and they're very comfortable for skating and look dope for casual wear.
Pros: looks great, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike SB Dunk High Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe.

PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
Dunks4Days
from Apex, NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Shoe is amazing fits great. Looks good. Just takes a while to break in.
Pros: looks great, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
Cons: does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike SB Dunk High Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

In love

PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
AirmenDS
from Queens
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Love this shoe. Excellent quality and craftsmanship.
Pros: looks great, stylish, runs true to size, doesn't rip, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike SB Dunk High Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Shoe

PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
Ro956
from Mission, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
NikeSB's are the most comfortable shoes plus the color way is #sick
Pros: looks great, good board feel, cool colors, stylish, comfortable, good cushioning, laces don't break
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike SB Dunk High Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great casual shoe

PostedFebruary 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
5mark28
from Clarion
I purchased this product for:myself
These shoes are great for casual wear whether they're going with jeans. khakis, or shorts
Pros: comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike SB Dunk High Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable Shoe

PostedFebruary 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
Mush
from Nebraska
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Great style,Colors,and Quality
Pros: long lasting soles, looks great, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, doesn't rip, durable, comfortable, good grip, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike SB Dunk High Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Even better ankle support

PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
Ghazi
from Philly
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Just about everything about this shoe is the same as its low version except the ankle support. The ankle support in the low dunk is fairly good, especially for a low sneaker. All in all , it is a great shoe, and I recommend it for anyone.
Pros: looks great, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike SB Dunk High Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

DOPE

PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
JTMC
from LA CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
nice shoes, comfortable cup sole, good everything!
Pros: long lasting soles, looks great, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, good ankle support
Cons: poor board feel
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike SB Dunk High Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Recommended but needs breaking-in

PostedJanuary 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
CB39
from Utah
The quality is top-notch; skated every day for a week in them and shows no signs of wear and tear; they seem a bit heavier than lower-cut, typical skate shoes but it makes sense with a shoe that protects higher up on the ankle and lower leg; the ZoomAir sole provides nice cushion on landing but is a bit squeaky at first for some reason; it goes away. ;)
Pros: good board feel, stylish, runs true to size, durable, good ankle support
Cons: does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike SB Dunk High Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These shoes are AMAZING!!!!!!

PostedJanuary 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
Jono
from Cambridge, England
These shoes are AMAZING they are really comfortable are its really hard to ruin them.
they also slide and flick easily
love them!!!
Pros: breaks in easy, long lasting soles, sole keeps grip a long time, looks great, good board feel, cool colors, stylish, doesn't rip, durable, comfortable, good grip, good cushioning, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike SB Dunk High Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These shoes look dope

PostedNovember 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
Seeroontgha
from Burbank CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
They fit great look nice and match almost anything
Pros: looks great, cool colors, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike SB Dunk High Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

its a cool stylish sneaker!

PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
nikesblover
from newyork
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
its a 8/10 in comfortability and was a little tight at first but fits well now. other than that great shoe!
Pros: breaks in easy, looks great, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike SB Dunk High Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

grips great

PostedSeptember 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
ryno0408
from Pittsburgh,Pa
wonderfull product. wants another one
Pros: good board feel, good grip
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike SB Dunk High Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

It's okay

PostedSeptember 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
Thunder416
from Carlsbad, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
It's pretty heavy. Not good for skating for sure. It's bulky and has pretty bad boardfeel. Has a lot of impact support and protection on the tongue and sides. It has shoe lace protectors.
Pros: long lasting soles, looks great, stylish, durable, comfortable, good grip, good cushioning, good ankle support, laces don't break
Cons: poor grip, does not break in quickly, poor board feel
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike SB Dunk High Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very niice

PostedSeptember 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
AjP27
from Pittsfield, NH
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
a lot of ankle support, and great padding. you wont get heel bruise even if you skate all day, however they do have a break in period.
Pros: long lasting soles, good board feel, durable, comfortable, good grip, good cushioning, good ankle support, laces don't break
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike SB Dunk High Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Spectacular shoe

PostedSeptember 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
boysbeastie
from colorado
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
This shoe is a great fresh shoe to were in public or b ball. it is ok for skating not the best but it is a very well built shoe. it is very cushioned for any type of impact I really recommend this shoe
Nike did it again
Pros: breaks in easy, long lasting soles, looks great, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, doesn't rip, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, good ankle support, laces don't break
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike SB Dunk High Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good

PostedSeptember 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
Bass
from Chicago, IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
the best shoes ever no matter how old they get, they still promise a good skate session, and coordinate with anything
Pros: breaks in easy, long lasting soles, looks great, good board feel, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, doesn't rip, durable, comfortable, good grip, good cushioning, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike SB Dunk High Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Sneakers Run TOO Small

PostedSeptember 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
Inspector
from pennsylvania
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These sneakers look great, but they run very small. My son always wears a size 12 in all the other Nike styles, but these he couldn't get on . They were shorter and narrower. We had to return them. I'm still waiting for my refund.
Cons: runs narrow, runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike SB Dunk High Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good shoes

PostedSeptember 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
Maximil
from Fleming Island, Fl
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
They don't match with a whole lot
Pros: breaks in easy, long lasting soles, looks great, sole keeps grip a long time, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, doesn't rip, durable, comfortable, good grip, good cushioning, good ankle support, laces don't break
Cons: poor board feel
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike SB Dunk High Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Can't go wrong

PostedSeptember 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
Costello
from Louisville
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These look best with some grey jeans. True to size, and pretty comfortable. Can't go wrong with nike hightops.
Pros: breaks in easy, looks great, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>