Customer Reviews for DC Shoes Court Graffik - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CCS.

DC Shoes Court Graffik - Men's

Reliable, trustworthy, and always there. The DC Shoes Court Graffik sneakers are your feet’s new best friends. The fresh and clean design of the Graffiks make these an always-great choice to hook-up with the rest of your daily digs. The big and bold DC Shoes logo on the back of the shoe is a statement maker. Suede/leather upper. Soft tricot lining. Foam-padded tongue and collar. Sticky rubber outsole for excellent ground contact, wear, and flex.
Average Customer Rating:
3.853 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
(34 Reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
5
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
4
24 out of 34(71%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for DC Shoes Court Graffik - Men's
Review 1 for DC Shoes Court Graffik - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Marietta, PA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very good put together shoe!
Holds up great for my son who is really hard on shoes!
Pros: long lasting soles, durable, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for DC Shoes Court Graffik - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not too good...

PostedOctober 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
from IN
I purchased this product for:myself
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
I wouldn't recommend these shoes to people who skate often
Cons: sole loses grip, poor grip, laces break easily, poor board feel, non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for DC Shoes Court Graffik - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Never again....

PostedSeptember 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Phila, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I will never buy these again, they feel good at first but, that ends quickly, they dont seem to grip well...and i blew out the heel in less than a day, i could feel the bottom of the sole with my foot...If you don't skate, then these might work for you, but i was hugely disappointed...And it feels like i'm a huge billboard for DC.
Cons: poor grip, poor cushioning, poor board feel
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for DC Shoes Court Graffik - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love this shoe

PostedAugust 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Philadelphia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I have been buying these for years and have about four old pairs that I just will not get rid of. They break in in about a week, and stay looking very good through the year. good for skateboarding or just casual wear. I love that they continue to come out with newer versions of the shoe so I can have multiple pairs that look nothing alike
Pros: breaks in easy, long lasting soles, looks great, good board feel, cool colors, stylish, doesn't rip, durable, comfortable, good grip, good cushioning, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for DC Shoes Court Graffik - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome shoes!

PostedAugust 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Parkersburg WV
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
These shoes look really great! The colors are great and they have awesome comfort and support.
Pros: long lasting soles, looks great, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for DC Shoes Court Graffik - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Too clunky, And Too Heavy!

PostedAugust 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Big Orange Country, Tennessee
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I had a pair of these back in middle school. They used to be my special occasion shoes - I would only wear if I was going out to the mall or out to eat. Thank goodness my tastes have changed since then! These shoes are clunky, heavy, not that comfortable, and not attractive. Once I found slimmer shoes that were more comfortable, and lighter, these fell by the wayside. But if you're preferred style of shoe, then by all means go ahead. Everyone has different tastes.
Pros: durable
Cons: uncomfortable, not enough colors, doesn't look good, runs large, poor cushioning, not very stylish, does not break in quickly
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for DC Shoes Court Graffik - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Okay

PostedMay 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
from 234 west patterson st
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
This is a great shoe for casual wear not for skating though cause it rips easy the soles lose grip and poor comfort factor if your looking for skate shoes go with nike sb.
Pros: breaks in easy, looks great
Cons: poor ankle support, sole loses grip, runs wide, uncomfortable, rips easy, soles wear out, poor grip, poor cushioning, laces break easily, poor board feel, non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for DC Shoes Court Graffik - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

A good shoe, with certain uses.

PostedJanuary 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Kansas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have very narrow feet, and these shoes wear wider than you think they would. Probably the heaviest pair of skate shoes i've ever owned, but they do have decent protection. Overall, I would reccomend them for everyday shoes, but not for skating.
Pros: long lasting soles, durable, good cushioning
Cons: poor ankle support, uncomfortable
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for DC Shoes Court Graffik - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Happy Son

PostedJanuary 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Farmington, AR
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
We did alot of shopping local and online for these shoes and for the price and getting them by Christmas it was a great deal and my son is very happy with them.
Pros: looks great, cool colors, stylish, good cushioning, comfortable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for DC Shoes Court Graffik - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes:)

PostedSeptember 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Canada
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My son always have wanted a pair of DC shoes.So I bought this pair for him style & price was very cool with me.He has been wearing them for a bit now & really likes them for style & comfort:)
Pros: long lasting soles, looks great, cool colors, stylish, durable, good cushioning, good ankle support, laces don't break, comfortable
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for DC Shoes Court Graffik - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Fit great and looked good! I was very pleased with them! Will be shopping with CCS in the future!
Pros: breaks in easy, long lasting soles, looks great, good board feel, cool colors, stylish, doesn't rip, durable, good cushioning, good ankle support, laces don't break, sole keeps grip a long time, comfortable, good grip
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for DC Shoes Court Graffik - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

dc shoes

PostedFebruary 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
from albuquerque NM
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
these were pretty good shoes, i dont really like DC that much but these shoes lasted very long and there was an amazing amount of grip and protection.. board feel was kinda lousy tho, and laces rip easily .. get better laces when u buy these !!
Pros: breaks in easy, durable, sole keeps grip a long time, comfortable, good grip
Cons: laces break easily, poor board feel
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for DC Shoes Court Graffik - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not good at all.

PostedFebruary 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Toronto, Canada
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
These are good looking and durable, but their not good for skating and I didn't get very far with these.
Pros: looks great, stylish, doesn't rip, durable
Cons: uncomfortable, soles wear out, poor board feel
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for DC Shoes Court Graffik - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great looking

PostedJanuary 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Rhode Island
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Love the look of these shoes. They are also comfy even though I have the laces under the tongues of the shoes they still feel great. I wear them everyday.
Pros: breaks in easy, looks great, cool colors, stylish, good cushioning, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for DC Shoes Court Graffik - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

basic DCs

PostedDecember 25, 2011
Customer Avatar
from palatine IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
thease are just like normal DCs lasted me about 5 months!! thats a long time for me i wore them for my social life and for skating
Pros: breaks in easy, looks great, stylish, doesn't rip, durable, good cushioning, comfortable
Cons: poor ankle support, soles wear out, laces break easily, not enough colors
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for DC Shoes Court Graffik - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedDecember 17, 2011
Customer Avatar
I purchased this product for:myself
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
These are are really really god looking shoes, but ware out easy. The stiching around the toe gets worn out fast and the entire front of the sole will open up. Ihad them for looks then for skating by force and i could fit my hand in the hole.
Pros: looks great, cool colors, stylish, good cushioning, comfortable
Cons: sole loses grip, soles wear out, rips easy, poor grip, non-durable, poor board feel, does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for DC Shoes Court Graffik - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awsome

PostedOctober 20, 2011
Customer Avatar
from seveirville tn
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
really good skate shoes i recommend
Pros: long lasting soles, good board feel, stylish, durable, comfortable, good grip
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for DC Shoes Court Graffik - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is very durable.

PostedOctober 19, 2011
Customer Avatar
from 260 camelia st.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The DC shoe is by far the best shoe i have ever skated in and it has lasted 3 years for me and im still wearing the same DC's from those long 3 years.
Pros: breaks in easy, long lasting soles, looks great, good board feel, cool colors, stylish, doesn't rip, durable, good cushioning, good ankle support, sole keeps grip a long time, comfortable, good grip, light weight
Cons: laces break easily, not made for running
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for DC Shoes Court Graffik - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It is the most comfortable

PostedOctober 15, 2011
Customer Avatar
from North Carolina
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
This is one of the best skate shoes i have ever bought. I mean is comfortable and it is good to skate with. IT also looks good for if you wanted to wear them out you totally could do so. Also it comes in a variety of designs and colors which i think is great for each person to get their own style and fell personalized.
Pros: long lasting soles, looks great, good board feel, cool colors, stylish, doesn't rip, durable, good cushioning, good ankle support, laces don't break, sole keeps grip a long time, comfortable, good grip
Cons: does not break in quickly
 
My product recommendations
DC Wylie Backpack - Women's
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for DC Shoes Court Graffik - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

these are great!

PostedOctober 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
from San Antonio, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
these shoes are perfect, they have lots of grip, look cool, great board feel, really comfortable, last long and there light. if you buy eney DC shoe I recomend these the most... well almost the most.
Pros: breaks in easy, good board feel, stylish, durable, laces don't break, sole keeps grip a long time, comfortable, good grip
Cons: poor ankle support
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>