Customer Reviews for Zero Blood Deck

Zero Blood Deck

Blood deck by Zero Skateboards. Sizes: 8" x 32" or 8.25" x 32.25". Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.577 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(26 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
25 out of 26(96%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Customer Reviews for Zero Blood Deck
Review 1 for Zero Blood Deck
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
sneakerhead9
from fredericksburg, VA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
had this for a while and always had great pop and flick
Pros: all terrain, looks great, stylish, great pop, cool graphics, great feel, good quality
Cons: chips easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Zero Blood Deck
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not so good.

PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
Beachandsand39
from Orlando Florida
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
There are better boards that are way cheaper than this one.
Pros: looks great, stylish, great pop, cool graphics
Cons: chips easily, less pop, poor quality, non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Zero Blood Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Durable as anything.

PostedMay 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
BeardyBooBoo
from Orlando, FL
I've had the 8 inch version of this deck for coming up on 6 months now and it's only just about dead. I skate about 4 hours a week and weigh about 190 and I've only recently started to get real good pressure cracks and the tails and nose didn't get too razored until about 5ish months in either. Great deck!
Pros: all terrain, great pop, durable, great feel, good quality, doesn't chip
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Zero Blood Deck
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Fairly good, broke early though.

PostedMay 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
TheEnjoiPanda
from Grand Forks, ND
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This deck felt great, had good pop and flipped good, but broke sooner than expected, but hey, sometimes it just happens. Will give it another shot sometime soon.
Pros: all terrain, great pop, great feel, doesn't chip
Cons: non-durable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Zero Blood Deck
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great but didn't last long

PostedApril 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Destrehan, LA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
I bought this board 3 weeks ago. I hadn't had a zero in years. I loved the feel of it, zeros have such great shape for flat ground skating. I busted a heel flip and when i landed the tail snapped and that was the end of it. It really is a great board i recommend it!
Pros: lightweight, great pop, great feel, good quality, doesn't chip
Cons: fragile
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Zero Blood Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AMAZING!!!

PostedFebruary 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
YouBoredBro
from pennsylvania
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This is definitely the best board i have ever owned.
Pros: all terrain, lightweight, looks great, stylish, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel, good quality, doesn't chip
Cons: none at all
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Zero Blood Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome!

PostedJanuary 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
sparky1570
from canada
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
high quality build, durable and looks great.
Pros: lightweight, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Zero Blood Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

PostedDecember 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
skatingsteve
from new york
best board i gave ever gotten. i had an enjoi, an alien workshop and an element and i likt the zero by far more than all of my old decks.
Pros: all terrain, lightweight, looks great, stylish, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel, doesn't chip
Cons: no need to get a different deck cuz its perfect
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Zero Blood Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome board.

PostedDecember 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
DevinN
from Georgia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this is a cool looking board and it has a good feel and a good amount of pop to it also.
Pros: lightweight, looks great, stylish, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Zero Blood Deck
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

this skateboard is light

PostedNovember 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
everdlzabn
from galena park tx
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
the thing i like about this skateboard is that its light and easy to flip great for doing 360 flips and boardsliding
Pros: lightweight, looks great, stylish, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel, doesn't chip
Cons: limited terrain
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Zero Blood Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Long lasting

PostedOctober 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
Armyskater
from Florida
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Zero team blood deck is a very good deck. I have had the board for about 2 and a half months. It does not chip easily. The graphic is very good and it stays on well. When I fist got it, it had the best concave but it looses pop very fast. I got a lot of use out of the board. It is the best board I have got from CCS.
Pros: looks great, stylish, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel, doesn't chip
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Zero Blood Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

best board it had made me switch to zero boards

PostedOctober 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
jamessk8s
from kalkaska,MI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this deck is amazing i have not had a better skateboard i really recomend it
Pros: all terrain, lightweight, looks great, stylish, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel, doesn't chip
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Zero Blood Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Custom Deck

PostedSeptember 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
Leif
from Orange County, Ca
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
Snagged a custom board. Was able to select everything from the bearings, hardware, riser pads, grip tape, wheels, bearings, and trucks. It was built within 24 hours and even got a pic of the board!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Zero Blood Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love it

PostedAugust 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
JMONEY6661
from Youngstown, OH
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ok so this is my 2nd time having this board. i had it once when i was 6 yrs old 9 and 1/2 yrs ago.. it was my 2nd board ever and i loved it then and i still love it now. great pop, great feel, doesnt chip.overall amazing board. ive had it for over a year and i skate from 4pm when i get off work until dark,every day even in the winter(not good for the board but i just cant go more than a day without skating....even if there is snow and ice on the ground) but still in great shape after a year of skating curbs and stairs. i just wish all the colors were available in 7.5 cuz i prefer that size and wanted the purple one since i already had the red. but still great board, great price. definitely buying zero again
Pros: lightweight, looks great, stylish, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel, doesn't chip
Cons: limited terrain
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Zero Blood Deck
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

pretty good board

PostedOctober 30, 2011
Customer Avatar
bigdog
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
uhh what can i say its a zero, they make great decks and its one of my favorite brands i had it for about 4 months and it broke but im also pretty heavy its overall a great board good pop and great concave
Pros: stylish, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel
Cons: limited terrain
-5points
0of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Zero Blood Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good

PostedOctober 19, 2011
Customer Avatar
shizznacky
from seveirville tn
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great pop last long water proof kinda and light. good board.
Pros: lightweight, looks great, great pop, durable, great feel
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Zero Blood Deck
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Eh, what can I say? It was pretty good!

PostedAugust 2, 2011
Customer Avatar
Tacooooo
from Harrisburg, PA.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Alright, sure, not the best. I bought this back when I was more of a beginner, it was pretty hard to break though and I must have had it around for around 6 months? It had a good feel, didn't really chip, it looked cool, and it was pretty cheap. Ir's a pretty good buy. :)
Pros: all terrain, lightweight, looks great, stylish, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel, doesn't chip
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Zero Blood Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 1, 2011
Customer Avatar
theboss001
from United States, USA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this is the best board i've ever had i love it n i will definitely will be buying zero more often
Pros: all terrain, lightweight, looks great, stylish, great pop, cool graphics, great feel
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Zero Blood Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 3, 2010
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from salmon, idaho
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awsome skateboard, best ive ever had.
Pros: all terrain, lightweight, stylish, great pop, durable, great feel
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Zero Blood Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sturdy, Great Natural Feel

PostedMay 1, 2010
Customer Avatar
Zeus
from Seguin, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well, the board has absolutely gorgeous shape and concave in my opinion. The nose is nice, plenty of pop and nice and round. The tail also felt very natural, good overall board flow from nose to tail. The concave felt very comfortable to ride on and flip, not too steep but definitely enough to get some big flips off of.
The only negative thing I have to say about this board is it appears the glue used to hold the plys together might be slightly weak. A few days ago my plies split on one point at the tail, I think it's from landing hard in primo position. I don't really know if this is the boards fault however, as I was forced into riding this deck in the rain one day (see one of my previous posts). The tail is also still usable to me, didn't really make much difference.
Overall, positive review from me. No real cons that I can see, will definitely be buying another Zero at some point!
Pros: all terrain, stylish, great pop, durable, great feel
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>