Customer Reviews for Nike SB Blazer Hi - Men's

Nike SB Blazer Hi - Men's

A team favorite, the Blazer's flared-out style and skateability tops it's already legendary status. Ollie area lace protection. Suede upper. Vulcanized. Removable insole. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.529 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(85 Reviews) 80
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 85 reviews
5 stars
51
4 stars
29
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
83 out of 85(98%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
30 Questions | 30 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike SB Blazer Hi - Men's
Review 1 for Nike SB Blazer Hi - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Faded shoe

PostedMarch 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
Jeerm
from Las Vegas, NV
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
User submitted photo
The right shoe was faded and the box was destroyed but overall it was alright.
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike SB Blazer Hi - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
theramplocal
from columbia missouri
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
boardfeel on the blazers are amazing,sick colorway,one of the best skate shoes out there
Pros: breaks in easy, long lasting soles, looks great, good board feel, cool colors, stylish, durable, good cushioning, good ankle support, laces don't break, sole keeps grip a long time, comfortable, good grip
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike SB Blazer Hi - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Pretty cool shoes, comfortable nice.

PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
Spunkypants13
from CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Nice shoes suede could be darker though looks white in some areas but not too noticeable. Look very durable.
Pros: good board feel, durable, good ankle support, comfortable, good grip
Cons: suede.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike SB Blazer Hi - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Overall a good shoe

PostedDecember 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
Gonzalez308
from Grand Island, Nebraska
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I recently got my pair of Blazers from CCS and they are really comfy once they are broken into but if you have wide feet they could be bothersome and irritating to your toes and cause pain that happened to me at times
Pros: looks great, cool colors, stylish, good ankle support, comfortable
Cons: uncomfortable, does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike SB Blazer Hi - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Narrow shoe

PostedNovember 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
Pamiam101
from New Jersey
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought these sneakers for my 11 year old son. It's a beautiful sneaker but when he tried then on they were too narrow for him at the toe area. Unfortunately, I had to return them. Otherwise, i would've kept them for him.
Pros: looks great, cool colors, stylish
Cons: narrow in size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike SB Blazer Hi - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Pretty Good Shoe

PostedNovember 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
Luisoar
from new jersey
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The Nike Sb blazers are a pretty well known shoes, they've been skated by a ton of people. This shoe is a bit hard to break in at first, but once you do its one of the most comfortable shoes out there. However, it's a real pain putting them on because of all the shoe laces since it is a hightop shoe. The sole never loses grip and it has really good ankle support. I recommend this shoe to anyone who really likes to rip and its an overall stylish shoe just to lounge with your friends!
Pros: looks great, stylish, good ankle support, sole keeps grip a long time, comfortable, good grip
Cons: rips easy, laces break easily, does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike SB Blazer Hi - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

n

PostedNovember 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
lDOPEl
from California
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good shoe, stylish and my favorite nikes ever
Pros: long lasting soles, looks great, good board feel, stylish, durable, good ankle support, comfortable
Cons: laces break easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike SB Blazer Hi - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

deez shoez are nutz

PostedOctober 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
chrisnyhc
from long island
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
blazer highs are one of the best shoes ive ever skated they have awesome board feel after you break them in they look great and skate amazingly
Pros: breaks in easy, long lasting soles, looks great, good board feel, cool colors, stylish, doesn't rip, durable, good ankle support, sole keeps grip a long time, comfortable, good grip
Cons: laces break easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike SB Blazer Hi - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This shoe is really great and comfortable.

PostedOctober 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
AyeFoolItsSaul
from Yuba City
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This shoe is a really great shoe mostly for Transition Skateboarding because of the support and comfort the shoe has. This shoe is very stylish as well if you like the old school Nike look.
Pros: long lasting soles, looks great, good board feel, cool colors, stylish, doesn't rip, durable, good cushioning, good ankle support, sole keeps grip a long time, comfortable, good grip
Cons: laces break easily, does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike SB Blazer Hi - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the blazers

PostedOctober 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
Bwood
from NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
These shoes are probably the ultimate skate shoe. They are incredibly stylish, comfortable, and skateable. The laces are out of the way so they wont rip. The sole lasts months looking brand new. The cushion is great and the sides take a long time to wear down. The ankle support is also unbeatable.
Pros: breaks in easy, long lasting soles, looks great, good board feel, cool colors, stylish, doesn't rip, durable, good cushioning, good ankle support, laces don't break, sole keeps grip a long time, comfortable, good grip
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike SB Blazer Hi - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Shoe looks so sexy on feet and just is SEXY.

PostedSeptember 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
RawrinKorean
from Santa Clara, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I absolutely love the shoe. Its amazing how comfortable they are. But. When I first got them, they were extremely tight. so I had to re-lace the whole shoe. OTHER THEN THAT, CANT WAIT TO SKATE EM!
Pros: breaks in easy, looks great, good board feel, cool colors, stylish, durable, good cushioning, good ankle support, comfortable, good grip
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike SB Blazer Hi - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome shoe

PostedSeptember 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
Skaterclauw
from Chesterfield
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great look & great shipping original products
.
Pros: looks great, stylish, durable, comfortable, good grip
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike SB Blazer Hi - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Sick Shoe, Kinda Loud

PostedSeptember 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
LlamaBoy
from Oak Park, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This show is so awesome and I get compliments all the time. The design is perfect and it's just an all around good shoe. I only use it for casual wear to like school or hanging with friends, not for skating. I only have two issues with this shoe. One is that the white sole gets dirty around the bottom of the shoe very quickly, so don't walk through dirty areas with these kicks. Also, the leather lined inside is comfortable, but every time I take a step, it squeaks kinda loudly. This makes it difficult to walk through class when it's really quite. Other than these two issues, this shoe is one of the sickest Nikes I've ever purchased and I will definitely be buying more pairs in the future. I also wished they had more colors to choose from. Also, I recommend getting your true shoe size because these fit perfectly on me.
Pros: looks great, stylish, good cushioning, good ankle support, laces don't break, comfortable
Cons: not enough colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike SB Blazer Hi - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

A very straight forward shoe

PostedAugust 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
Swimfasterable
from Los Angeles, ca
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
If you have a hard time cashing in on a pair of $90 dollar skate shoes I don't blame you. But lukily ccs offers these nike's at a Affordable price. I've never skated the janoskies or any Nike SB other than the blazer but I haven't had to, these are great!
The high tops are very reliable. No joke I skate better in these than any shoe I've ever tried (Vans, I love you but it just was never requited).
The low tops feel a little too narrow for my foot.
Buy buy buy
Pros: long lasting soles, stylish, durable, good cushioning, good ankle support, comfortable, good grip
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike SB Blazer Hi - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoe

PostedAugust 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
Worknk9s
from Sac
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Always a classic , the color isn't RED. More like a maroon color - I'm glad my son was still ok with it !
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: not enough colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike SB Blazer Hi - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Overall satisfied

PostedAugust 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
jb713
from Houston, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The first few times putting these on, it took me forever. I couldn't wiggle my feet in. Now after wearing them five or six times, I can squeeze in a little more quickly.
I'm satisfied with these shoes because they match just about everything. I would have ordered them a little larger in retrospect, and I don't like how long the shoelaces are.
But all in all, I'm happy with the product.
Pros: breaks in easy, looks great, cool colors, stylish, durable, laces don't break
Cons: uncomfortable, shoe laces too long
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike SB Blazer Hi - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedJuly 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
Dylon
from Lauderhill, FL
Bought these as chillers but the second I put em on I knew I'd have to skate em. Comfy and durable. Stupid dope shoe I'd reccommend to anyone.
Pros: looks great, good board feel, stylish, doesn't rip, durable, good ankle support, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike SB Blazer Hi - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Mid/High Top Shoe Out There

PostedJuly 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
BrendanC
from Maryville, IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
In my few years of skating this shoe has always been a memorable one. First 360 flip as well as first down rail. I cannot explain how good these shoes are! I no longer skate mids or highs just because I have found a low that I like but if you are going to get a mid or high top shoe definitely get these. No others compare they did it right to board feel, durability, shock, colorways and all in between I've had two pairs my whole life and don't regret it at all! My first pair lasted for about A YEAR AND A HALF only down is that depending on how you skate the laces could rip with about a week or a lot of skating
Pros: breaks in easy, long lasting soles, looks great, good board feel, cool colors, stylish, doesn't rip, durable, good cushioning, good ankle support, sole keeps grip a long time, comfortable, good grip
Cons: laces break easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike SB Blazer Hi - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This shoe lasts.

PostedMay 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
MattTheCat
from Conway,Arkansas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I bought this shoe about 7 months ago and It was a shoe that lasted me about 3 months. This shoe is good everything about it is great.
Pros: breaks in easy, long lasting soles, looks great, good board feel, cool colors, stylish, doesn't rip, durable, good cushioning, good ankle support, laces don't break, sole keeps grip a long time, comfortable, good grip
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike SB Blazer Hi - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fits well!

PostedApril 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
FW88
from California
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Bought these for my son and he loves them!
Pros: looks great, stylish, good cushioning, good ankle support, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>