Customer Reviews for Nike 6.0 Oncore - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CCS.

Nike 6.0 Oncore - Men's

Nike 6.0 has teched out it's original Oncore with some attention to detail, and the result's are what you'd call, 'buttery'. Suede/synthetic upper Zoom air unit. Slimmed down silhouette for flexibility. Cupsole outsole. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.273 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
10 out of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike 6.0 Oncore - Men's
Review 1 for Nike 6.0 Oncore - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

simply great

PostedNovember 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Slovakia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Already my third pair,
great for walking, great for running to catch bus/ tram/ whatever
I wore previous pairs all year long (snow, rain you name it)
I very much recommend
Pros: long lasting soles, looks great, cool colors, stylish, durable, laces don't break, comfortable, good grip
Cons: they dont make them anymore as i heard
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike 6.0 Oncore - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Ok for CASUAL wear

PostedJuly 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Fargo, ND
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
These shoes are good for casual wearing, but when i got these shoes i started skating and they break pretty easily. There are holes and rips all around the grey part in the front of my right shoe and the grip is COMPLETELY bare on the toes part of both shoes, time for some new shoes...
Pros: stylish, laces don't break, comfortable
Cons: rips easy, soles wear out, poor grip, poor board feel
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike 6.0 Oncore - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Sweet

PostedFebruary 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
No longer a skater but still buy me some Nike's when I like 'em.
Tons of positive compliments/comments on these.
Not as comfy a midsole as my prior Zoom 6.0's (Can't remember name, but they were on NikeID) but no biggie there.
A tiny bit of heel slip that disappeared when the outsole relaxed.
Pros: breaks in easy, looks great, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike 6.0 Oncore - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Worst shoes i've skated.

PostedDecember 21, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Denton, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
These shoes are by far the worst shoes i have ever skated. Before i was even able to break in the heel airbag broke, which rendered the shoes unbearable to skate in. I was already not a fan of cupsoles, but this just made it worse. I would not recommend a nike cupsole to anybody. If you're buying nike stay safe and stick with vulc.
Pros: long lasting soles, cool colors, doesn't rip, good ankle support, laces don't break
Cons: uncomfortable, soles wear out, poor grip, non-durable, poor board feel, poor cushioning, does not break in quickly, heel airbag breaks easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike 6.0 Oncore - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this shoe is great!

PostedOctober 9, 2011
Customer Avatar
from texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
i love Nike because of their sick designs and bright colors but i really like these because they are so comfortable.they also have great ankle support if you lace them up right. i think their perfect
Pros: stylish, good ankle support, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike 6.0 Oncore - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Design Ever

PostedNovember 19, 2009
Customer Avatar
from Pennsylvania
I purchased this product for:myself
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
7 / 5
7 / 5
I like these type of Nike Designs, also i like the colors. Alot more people would buy more shoes if they were neon! Especially Nike's, cuz our age is all about being different, and the neon really helps! Great item to i think the design is awesome!
Pros: good board feel, stylish, durable, comfortable, good grip, neon
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike 6.0 Oncore - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 13, 2009
Customer Avatar
i purchase sneakers here for all my boys,including t-shirts,sweatshirts, and other misc. items . My boys love all of it. We have shared this info with friends.Great items not found in local stores.
Pros: good board feel, stylish, durable, comfortable, good grip
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike 6.0 Oncore - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

these shoes r fresh

PostedNovember 10, 2009
Customer Avatar
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
i got these shoes to wear when i wasn't skating and these things are really comfortable and cool looking. they just arent that good for the board but already have skate shoes.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: poor board feel
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike 6.0 Oncore - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good kicks

PostedNovember 9, 2009
Customer Avatar
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
these have helped me with sk8ing a lot. they have a good grip and are durable but they're primarily suede so they get dirty pretty quick.
Pros: good board feel, stylish, durable, comfortable, good grip, good ollie protection, good for bmxing as well as skateing
Cons: get dirty too quick
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike 6.0 Oncore - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Looks Cool

PostedNovember 8, 2009
Customer Avatar
from Toms River, NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
These sneakers are really comfortable and look fresh. They put up with a lot of abuse and last forever.
Pros: good board feel, stylish, durable, comfortable, good grip
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike 6.0 Oncore - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

super comfy

PostedOctober 18, 2009
Customer Avatar
from mckinney, Texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
these shoes rip kinda easy but the soles lasted forever and there super comfy i ollied 5 decks in these shoes and i never did it in any other shoe.
i hate how they look i like the solid color ones.
Pros: good board feel, durable, comfortable, good grip, you can ollie really high
Cons: not very stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.